Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on November 14, 2010
This visibility enhancer is a good product at a fair price. I felt the back pad was superfluous as all my riding gear already has back protection, so I removed it. However, it would be useful if your regular gear lacks this protection. I'd also like to see more reflective material. On the whole though, this vest is well made and widely adjustable for size. It is light weight, but might be a bit heavy for a runner or a bicyclist. For motorcyclists it is a good choice. The padded collar helps to seal the neck of my riding jacket, a nice feature. The zipper looks a bit flimsy, but is holding up well so far. I don't see much point in the single chest pocket, but put my ID in in anyway.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
The color is a lime green which is not the same as the standard High Visibility Green that was expected. The large black pocket is too bulky almost puffy. The front of the vest is MUCH shorter than the back. I tried this vest on and it felt very uncomfortable over a tee shirt... over a jacket it still fit oddly. I am not happy with this vest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2012
The vest arrived at the earliest date and came just as ordered. One thing that I didn't like was that the description says green yes, but the picture is more of a yellowish green if not completely yellow. The vest is actually very VERY green indeed. Not too much of an issue seeing as how it still serves the intended purpose its just that I would rather have an accurate picture of the product I am purchasing when I am not picking it out in person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
The price for the quality is fair.
The zipper is a bit flimsy...
Color is not as shown in the picture. It is actually very green... But does the purpose
Light weight & cool
Useful pockets both in front and on the back. The back one is spacious and can take lots of needed things...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2013
The vest delivered has a coarser mesh exterior, and the color is a darker green than shown here. It provides some protection from the wind, but does not breathe well. I was expecting a neoprene type flexible vest. Still, for the price, it's not bad for cooler weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
Unfortunately, for me, the product is too bulky and extremely hot. Yet, I can't argue with the fact that it most certainly offers excellent visibility; just not the right product for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2011
this was just what I needed for riding day or night. the vest fits just like i like it to and the reflective strips are very bright at night. cell pocket very handy. would highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
Great product. I feel safer knowing that I am more visible to other traffic. This is a must buy for motorcycle safety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
This vest provides additional visibilty. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Looks better on the picture, but it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here