Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 27, 2016
This goes under the "gas" pedal and is a really quick fix, just youtube it if you have any questions. If your shifter is good then its most likely this little plunger and for $6.00 you can't beat it. Product was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
There is nothing wrong with the switch, but if you're looking for a replacement switch for the Peg Perego John Deere "Ground Force" tractor, it wo't work. The photo on Amazon is correct, but the switch on the tractor is absolutely identical in appearance, but is virtually half the size of this switch. Even the patent number is the same on both switches. So far, I haven't seen the correct switch listed on Amazon, so I might have to go to Peg Perego direct.
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Exactly what I need slightly bigger than my old switch, but still workable on a 6v power wheel.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
Absolutely will not work in our deer gator. Wrong size all together. Looks right in the picture but won't fit. Also non returnable which is not cool. Got it opened up package, sized it up, won't fit now I'm stuck with it. Great just great amazon....
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2017
It did the trick for the power wheels brute force 12v ATV that I trash-picked for my kids. New battery, accelerator and a cleaning...good to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
DIY Power wheels fix! Worked like a charm and back in action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2017
Awesome,Great all the way around!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Works great on my son's power wheels four wheeler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
worked as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
This part was not needed and sent back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here