BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Wonderstruck Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 16, 2011
Out of the 24 balls only 4 of them were "like new". Of the remaining 20, 3 were discolored and semi old looking, 1 had paint bubbles and 16 all had noticeable marks and scrapes. I'm not sure if the others looked closely but I would probably not buy from them again. According to MANY websites AAAAA balls are just like new balls WITHOUT marks and scrapes. SO, according to the listing they should not be 5A, but more like 4A and some even 3A. Price was ok, but I won't buy again, ESPECIALLY when they claim to be 5A balls and they are not. Don't buy from LostGolfBalls!!! 24 Titleist Pro V1 Mint AAAAA Used Golf Balls - Like New Condition
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
I would agree with others that the golf balls I received were not AAAAA quality. But I understand they're used. The thing that disappoints me is that the supplier didn't give me 24 Pro VIs as described: there were 6 DT Solos out of the 24 balls, which of course were not AAAAA quality either. Buyer Beware!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2017
Shipped from Michigan and arrived within a couple days, which was phenomenal. Twenty of the balls had no blemishes and were very clean. Only four had a very small blemish that I will not mind playing with. All were the new model ProV1s with the grey arrows except one and about half had either a small logo or faint marker dots. Nothing I would feel bad pulling out if the bag at the country club.
review image review image
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
The balls where not as good and clean as in my first order. Hope that when I order next time the balls of 5 star rating will be better or will not buy anymore
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
My order came in earlier than expected and the golf balls were in great condition. Excellent value. I would purchase again. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
The balls where old and off color they where at least 6 yrs old I will not buy balls online anymore i am very unhappy with this product
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Great balls for the price. I dont like paying 55 dollars a dozen for new balls that i scuff up 3 per round. Very close to brand new balls, and also very unique numbers, logos, and personalized sayings on the side. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2012
I received a ziploc bag of dirty balls. I am very disappointed. There were not allTitleist Pro V1 balls as described, there were other brands mixed in. They were not in mint condition, they were very used.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
These are the nicest mint balls I've ever bought online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
Some balls were definitely not AAAAA. Decent balls, but not one was from the last few years. Average ball was probably 5 years old, and there were numerous refurbished balls which are basically range balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here