Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 81 reviews
on February 17, 2015
I received this item on time, but the problem is that they were not as described. Of the 24 balls I received three of them had chips in them. Several of them were dirty. I would say maybe a total of 4 would qualify as mint condition. The majority were scuffed, damaged or dirty.
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
Out of the 24 balls only 4 of them were "like new". Of the remaining 20, 3 were discolored and semi old looking, 1 had paint bubbles and 16 all had noticeable marks and scrapes. I'm not sure if the others looked closely but I would probably not buy from them again. According to MANY websites AAAAA balls are just like new balls WITHOUT marks and scrapes. SO, according to the listing they should not be 5A, but more like 4A and some even 3A. Price was ok, but I won't buy again, ESPECIALLY when they claim to be 5A balls and they are not. Don't buy from LostGolfBalls!!! 24 Titleist Pro V1 Mint AAAAA Used Golf Balls - Like New Condition
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
I would agree with others that the golf balls I received were not AAAAA quality. But I understand they're used. The thing that disappoints me is that the supplier didn't give me 24 Pro VIs as described: there were 6 DT Solos out of the 24 balls, which of course were not AAAAA quality either. Buyer Beware!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
The balls where not as good and clean as in my first order. Hope that when I order next time the balls of 5 star rating will be better or will not buy anymore
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
The balls where old and off color they where at least 6 yrs old I will not buy balls online anymore i am very unhappy with this product
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Great balls for the price. I dont like paying 55 dollars a dozen for new balls that i scuff up 3 per round. Very close to brand new balls, and also very unique numbers, logos, and personalized sayings on the side. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2012
I received a ziploc bag of dirty balls. I am very disappointed. There were not allTitleist Pro V1 balls as described, there were other brands mixed in. They were not in mint condition, they were very used.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Balls were not mint
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
I wouldn't call these "mint. There were some balls with scuffs and marks but in general and at 1/3 the price of new I would certainly order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
All the are like new condition. Very happy with product. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse