Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18SW_gno



on November 16, 2015
Perfect! I purchased a 24 inch and a 36 inch bar. Installed them to create an L on the wall beside the commode. VERY FUNCTIONAL for my 6 foot 2 inch hubby. Slight texture makes your grip more secure. I am a CNA and am always concerned with functionality. Kingston Brass gets an A+!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2016
It looks great, well made with strong welds.made for roundhead screws not flathead so it's perfect for mounting on doors and such.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2016
I have had four of these in my shower for eight months and not a speck of rust. They are very sturdy. I did put some clear non skid tape on them to make them non slip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2014
As I've grown older, I've lost some of my sense of balance. I bought two 36" bars for my walk-in shower and had a carpenter install them (because it requires drilling through tiles) - one vertically by the entrance, the other slanted. I chose the textured finish, and am happy with it because they look fine and they're very easy to hold on to. Having these bars in my shower is reassuring. They are very solid, firmly in place, and - so far as I can tell - are first quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2017
Excellent product. Performed as expected. Durable. Have had no problem so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2013
I installed this grab, assist bar on the exterior brick at a stair leading to the entry of our home. Hardware which came with this bar included the (6) attachment screws and plastic anchors. I used the supplied screws, however the plastic anchors split when I tried to drive them into the hole drilled in the brick, so I used other plastic anchors which I had. The bar installed quickly, requiring drilling six holes in the brick (I also had the masonry drill bit which I used). The finished installation looks good and is much appreciated by my wife who requires assistance to negotiate stairs. I expect the stainless steel finish will hold up well on the exterior of our home. Finished installation provides a very substantial assist bar.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2016
this appears to use good to aerials and have a good design. The welding of the components is completely unsuitable for any kind of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2017
excellent design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2013
This is an excellent product. Very heavy duty Stainless Steel, good workmanship and finish, but the screws provided are too small; the heads barely cover the holes in the flange if they are perfectly centered (I would guess they are about #10X2" stainless). I replaced them with #14X2" stainless screws for a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here