Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



We have really enjoyed our Penguin set. This set is better for kids that are a little older. The amount of penguins and them all being the same color, makes it a little more challenging to put back together. My 3.5 year old can stay entertained with it and get most of it back together by himself. The pieces are sturdy and easy to take apart and put back together. Very light and easy to carry. Good way to keep your child entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
My daughter absolutely loves this. I wanted a real russian stacking doll but wasnt sure how she would take to it for the price of one. I saw that other similar non russian made and wooden ones may have painting issues that made it difficult to open. This was relatively cheaper and made of plastic which was a good material for any child. Also my daughter wanted to take it with her into her bath so that worked out well! A family of penguins was suitable just as she got addicted to the finger family song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2017
Best gift for my 3 year old girl. She loved them for many months. They are well built, easy for her to put together, and they are still not broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2017
Adorable and well made! I bought these for a friend who loves penguins and they were not disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 2, 2016
These are well made and easy to use for my 3.5 year old. We previously got the wooden set which cracked shortly after from opening too much. Would definitely recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2017
Bought it for my adult son for christmas and he seems to be quite satisfied with them,so i guess i'll call it a hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2016
My granddaughter (3) is totally obsessed with penguins. She also loves nesting dolls, so this was a perfect fit. The other nesting dolls I've purchased for her are Russian, hand painted wooden beauties. She LOVED these guys. Plastic, yes, but that makes them ok for the tub! Well made & so cute! Great gift..... and I received these super fast. Thanks for excellent service!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2015
These penguins are my son's favorite toy! He is really upset when he can't find them and is the first thing he thinks about in the morning. Lol. Some of them are really little but I don't allow him to use those because he puts some toys in his mouth, but they are great! None of the paint has come off, we have had them for a while and the only thing that's even slightly annoying is one of them has started making a squeak noise when he turns it but it really isn't a big deal to me. They are definitely worth the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2015
I bought two sets for my almost 3year old twin grandsons. They are enjoying them very much. The boys were born 14 weeks before their due date so they are a little behind in some skills. These penguins are challenging because they all look the same when taken apart. The boys never tire of working to match the correct top with each bottom. Excellently made and easier to play with than similar wooden sets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2015
Bought these for my three year-old and she loves them! Decent quality and I like that these are easy for little hands to pull apart and open with ease. Plastic is durable enough that it shouldn't break unless stepped on or handled with excessive force.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse