Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 21, 2012
I'm a big fan of these gloves. I'm a 10 handicapper that plays about 35 rounds per year plus goes to the driving range 2-3 times per week. These gloves are durable, and when taken care of will last 6 to 10 rounds/practice sessions before I feel the need to switch one out. They don't rip that early, but I live in Michigan where summer humidity makes you sweat a lot which can really wear hard on golf gloves and eventually they get crusty. They maintain their suppleness and grip and at the bundled price of about $5 each, the deal can't be beat. The only down side is the "Made in Korea" sticker on the inside of the glove will eventually stick to your hand instead of the glove from putting it on and taking it off on every hole. But easy enough to peel it off and throw it away. Great value for a very durable glove.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2012
I bought the 6 pack (it's a really great price). The gloves work pretty well at first, but I've had two of them rip apart pretty quickly. One ripped on the heal of my hand. The other ripped along the seam on the bottom of my hand. It's not such a big deal since they are so cheap. Just don't expect to be getting top of the line gloves for this price.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
I had originally ordered the "right handed" glove by mistake. AGX was great at sending me a replacement 'left handed' set. These gloves are not very high quality. they have single stitching around the label and the front and back pieces. Previous gloves had double stitching (see my photos). the gloves also stretch out very quickly. While the price was good, the faster replacement makes six gloves last as long as four previous gloves. Additionally, the elastic on one of my gloves ripped shortly after opening it. None of my previous gloves had the elastic rip.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Who's the next sucker to buy this crap? I see the problems I had some time ago still exist so you can expect them to fall apart before your very eyes just like mine did. And don't bother complaining as you will not even get a response much more the money you wasted on these POS's. Anything else is better than these.

Junk. I put one of these on for the first time and the backing synthetic material disintegrated instantly. Tried another, same thing.

June 1. Four of six useless. Six weeks ago I contacted the maker of these and asked for replacements. So far I haven't heard a word.

July 17. Update. Maker has never responded. That tells you how Intech will stand behind its products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
Been buying a pack of these gloves every year for the last 5 and have been extremely happy with them....until now. In the latest batch, the index finger on EVERY GLOVE was about 3/4 inch too long. I know that sounds trivial, but the just felt really strange with that extra part flopping around. I wound up just cutting the end off. Also, two of the gloves in this batch pretty much fell apart right away. One didn't even make it past the driving range on my pre-game warm-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
I hate wasting money on golf gloves. I wanted to buy a bunch in bulk that I can use and have no reservations about discarding whenever it came time for a new glove.

I play 2-3 times a week at least 6-7 months per year. To say I use my gloves often is an understatement.

I have been using the Intech gloves for 2 seasons now and I am very pleased. Contrary to what others say, these hold up very well for me. I haven't had one rip on me. I tend to change them out every 6 weeks or so meaning a box of gloves last about 1 season for me. That's an absolute steal of a deal at ~$30 for a six pack. Don't think twice.

Pros:
- Best value on the market
- Solid quality
- Breathable
- Durable!

Cons:
- No ball marker. But for $6-7/glove you can't complain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
I bought a 6-pack of these, and like the palm ... But the material on the back of the hand disintegrates! The first one got wet so I wrote it off as "due to wetness" ... But the next one I wore did the same thing, with just normal wear ... I may have gotten 3-4 rounds out of the glove. Really disappointed. Would NOT recommend! Just updating this ... See Pics of the "New Glove" that I used yesterday ... This is after ONE round of golf ... These are Crap!
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
Was hesitant because I felt like how in the world could these gloves priced as low as they are, be anything like the more higher priced gloves. But I decided to try them. I made a great decision...could not be happier. They hold up as well as any glove I have EVER worn....and they hold their size and do not stretch out as much as other gloves. And, they are sized correctly.... 6 gloves at just over 5 dollars each....
I make more putts with these gloves and my driving distance increased by over 30 yards..... Ok, the last sentence is BS but everything else is right on... By the way, I do seem to hit it better because of the knuckle and finger joint indicators that help me grip the club correctly and consistently.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
The rubberized material covering the back of the hand and fingers wears out quickly leading to holes developing over the top of the fingers.

I bought 6 gloves about a year ago at a very reasonable price. Apparently the rubber disintegrates with time. I took the photographed glove out of its package and played 9 holes today. The rubber coating was literally chafing off after one hole.

These are not long lasting or high quality even if you use them soon after purchasing. But if you don't happen to use them soon, they are virtually worthless.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
The first gloves I used worked well, and lasted a decent amount of time. The last two ripped all over the back of the hand, fingers, and thumb. The damage started during my warm-up before even starting the round of golf. With the first few swings of a golf club, the gloves began falling apart. Both gloves were useless within one round of golf. I would not buy these again, or recommend them to anyone else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse