Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 436 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 456 reviews
on August 21, 2012
I'm a big fan of these gloves. I'm a 10 handicapper that plays about 35 rounds per year plus goes to the driving range 2-3 times per week. These gloves are durable, and when taken care of will last 6 to 10 rounds/practice sessions before I feel the need to switch one out. They don't rip that early, but I live in Michigan where summer humidity makes you sweat a lot which can really wear hard on golf gloves and eventually they get crusty. They maintain their suppleness and grip and at the bundled price of about $5 each, the deal can't be beat. The only down side is the "Made in Korea" sticker on the inside of the glove will eventually stick to your hand instead of the glove from putting it on and taking it off on every hole. But easy enough to peel it off and throw it away. Great value for a very durable glove.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2012
I bought the 6 pack (it's a really great price). The gloves work pretty well at first, but I've had two of them rip apart pretty quickly. One ripped on the heal of my hand. The other ripped along the seam on the bottom of my hand. It's not such a big deal since they are so cheap. Just don't expect to be getting top of the line gloves for this price.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
I hate wasting money on golf gloves. I wanted to buy a bunch in bulk that I can use and have no reservations about discarding whenever it came time for a new glove.

I play 2-3 times a week at least 6-7 months per year. To say I use my gloves often is an understatement.

I have been using the Intech gloves for 2 seasons now and I am very pleased. Contrary to what others say, these hold up very well for me. I haven't had one rip on me. I tend to change them out every 6 weeks or so meaning a box of gloves last about 1 season for me. That's an absolute steal of a deal at ~$30 for a six pack. Don't think twice.

Pros:
- Best value on the market
- Solid quality
- Breathable
- Durable!

Cons:
- No ball marker. But for $6-7/glove you can't complain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
I bought a 6-pack of these, and like the palm ... But the material on the back of the hand disintegrates! The first one got wet so I wrote it off as "due to wetness" ... But the next one I wore did the same thing, with just normal wear ... I may have gotten 3-4 rounds out of the glove. Really disappointed. Would NOT recommend! Just updating this ... See Pics of the "New Glove" that I used yesterday ... This is after ONE round of golf ... These are Crap!
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
Was hesitant because I felt like how in the world could these gloves priced as low as they are, be anything like the more higher priced gloves. But I decided to try them. I made a great decision...could not be happier. They hold up as well as any glove I have EVER worn....and they hold their size and do not stretch out as much as other gloves. And, they are sized correctly.... 6 gloves at just over 5 dollars each....
I make more putts with these gloves and my driving distance increased by over 30 yards..... Ok, the last sentence is BS but everything else is right on... By the way, I do seem to hit it better because of the knuckle and finger joint indicators that help me grip the club correctly and consistently.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
The rubberized material covering the back of the hand and fingers wears out quickly leading to holes developing over the top of the fingers.

I bought 6 gloves about a year ago at a very reasonable price. Apparently the rubber disintegrates with time. I took the photographed glove out of its package and played 9 holes today. The rubber coating was literally chafing off after one hole.

These are not long lasting or high quality even if you use them soon after purchasing. But if you don't happen to use them soon, they are virtually worthless.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2012
I have been using these gloves for the last two years. I am female and wear a size small. When I tried on a ladies large glove (different types) the fingers were too long. So I tried on a man's small and it worked! I bought different types, Callaway, Nike, Wilson, etc and then I found these gloves. They are so soft and feel great on my hand. The fit is perfect and I have been buying them ever since. The price is right too! If you have purchased the "other" gloves you know what I mean. They last me just as long as the others also. I bought my husband an XL and he loves them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
The first gloves I used worked well, and lasted a decent amount of time. The last two ripped all over the back of the hand, fingers, and thumb. The damage started during my warm-up before even starting the round of golf. With the first few swings of a golf club, the gloves began falling apart. Both gloves were useless within one round of golf. I would not buy these again, or recommend them to anyone else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
I hate to give this glove a two star rating without a qualifier. (2 stars mean you don't like the product, 3 stars mean it is OK). My first six pack of these gloves was great. Nice feel and reasonable quality, terrific for the money. My second six pack was not so good. Four of the six gloves literally had the backs shred as soon as I put them on. The "leather like" material that covers the back had zero give and the slightest stretching from putting it on or clenching your fist caused it all to separate and the slightest touch caused the material to flake off and get over everything. What a mess. The mesh fabric beneath this material then began to tear with each movement. I am willing to write this off as an exception due to some unusual quality problem and will order another six pack. If any more of the gloves fail, I am done with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
In researching online these Gloves are rated as number one - Bought them as a Father's Day gift and he is very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse