Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 27, 2016
Very happy with what appears to be a great product. My last travel cover finally wore out and this one has more features with the cinch straps that are both inside and out. The two outer pockets don't protrude so far as to get in the way. Not sure if it will stand upright with all bags, but it stands up and is not at all tippy when my clubs are loaded up. Hope to go on many trips with this.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
Very impressed with this kit. The Duffel is a bit too small but heck you get it more or less for free looking at what a proper Golf Cover cost you normally. The cover is very well made with big rubber handles to handle it with, 2 straps within to secure the bag with and 3 big straps out side to make the cover as tight as possible to your bag. Done 3 trans atlantic trips already and a couple of European and almost no wear to it.

In short.. I love it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
This is a nice case. However, it's almost too short to get a long driver in it. However, I am able to make it work and it looks and pulls nicely through the airport.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
I am very happy with this purchase. I received it (a day late) but in time to use it for my trip. I think the quality of the case is good. One of the initial reasons I bought this travel case was because of the Samsonite name. I thought since they made suitcases that the golf bag would be made to take abuse. The bag is rugged. The other was the price at 99 dollars. You can get bags much cheaper, but the reviews are not good. Also, this came with two other smaller bags. A bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
Worked very well on a trip to Cancun. Fit my clubs shoes and I never even had to use the other side pocket. Plenty of room and interior straps a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
I've used this bag several times. It's is extremely roomy and is holding up like a champ. Shows no signs of wear. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
High quality golf travel case for the price. Holds up well and the material is durable. I doubt a full cart bag could fit in it, but a standard stand-bag fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
Bought this for my husband who was about to take a trip which to his delight included golf! This set included a golf shoe bag and also a duffle bag. He used the shoe bag which fit nicely in a zippered section of the travel bag, and he used the duffle for a carry on. The travel golf bag rolled well and withstood the airline baggage handling well. Very pleased with the whole purchase. And it's also an attractive bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
My husband ordered this 3-piece golf bag set for a trip to Scotland. The bag survived two long flights, being crammed into the back of a small van with a bunch of other luggage and being dragged all over the airports. It was very durable and not only had room for all my husband's golf clubs, but also for shoes and extra clothing. He was able to use the golf bag as his one piece of luggage without paying an extra baggage fee. We were very pleased with this purchase as well as the price!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Really nice bag, tie straps both inside and outside. Comes with two small bags you can pack and place inside the big bag beside your clubs. Going to purchase another one for my wife. Buy one, you won't regret it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here