Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on August 22, 2013
Very impressed with this kit. The Duffel is a bit too small but heck you get it more or less for free looking at what a proper Golf Cover cost you normally. The cover is very well made with big rubber handles to handle it with, 2 straps within to secure the bag with and 3 big straps out side to make the cover as tight as possible to your bag. Done 3 trans atlantic trips already and a couple of European and almost no wear to it.

In short.. I love it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2016
This is a nice case. However, it's almost too short to get a long driver in it. However, I am able to make it work and it looks and pulls nicely through the airport.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2017
I am very happy with this purchase. I received it (a day late) but in time to use it for my trip. I think the quality of the case is good. One of the initial reasons I bought this travel case was because of the Samsonite name. I thought since they made suitcases that the golf bag would be made to take abuse. The bag is rugged. The other was the price at 99 dollars. You can get bags much cheaper, but the reviews are not good. Also, this came with two other smaller bags. A bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2017
I've used this bag several times. It's is extremely roomy and is holding up like a champ. Shows no signs of wear. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Worked very well on a trip to Cancun. Fit my clubs shoes and I never even had to use the other side pocket. Plenty of room and interior straps a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
High quality product! Exceeded my expectations! The big bag is padded, super nice! The duffle bag is kinda small and not as well made as the big one though. But I still give it a 5 star rating due to the great price and super nice golf travel bag!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
High quality golf travel case for the price. Holds up well and the material is durable. I doubt a full cart bag could fit in it, but a standard stand-bag fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2014
My husband ordered this 3-piece golf bag set for a trip to Scotland. The bag survived two long flights, being crammed into the back of a small van with a bunch of other luggage and being dragged all over the airports. It was very durable and not only had room for all my husband's golf clubs, but also for shoes and extra clothing. He was able to use the golf bag as his one piece of luggage without paying an extra baggage fee. We were very pleased with this purchase as well as the price!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2017
For the price, it's a solid bag and a good stuffer for other clothes if you want to get down to one bag travel!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2018
This is our second set, we have two golf sets to transport. . .holds everything we need.

We do however us a neckroll or something at the top (where our club heads are) to help soften the impact while going through the airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here