Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 135 reviews
on November 2, 2013
Perfect for my 4 yr olds Wonder Woman costume!!! Great quality & comfortable. The size small fit my daughter (size 11). Small fits a 11-12
11 comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
I bought these for my 2.5 year old toddler who wears 4T clothes. She normally runs a size 7-8 in toddler shoes and I bought the size XS since they appear to run at a size 9-10. They fit her feet exactly so it's safe to assume they run small. The shoes look of good quality and do not look "cheaply" done. My kid who normally hates dressing up loved wearing these boots for her costume. These boots work great for Sailor moon costumes!
review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
These boots are really cute and I thought the medium,13/1, fit my size 13 daughters foot just fine. They may run a tad on the narrow side but she never complained they were tight. She really likes them! We have only used them once so far (school disco party) and they held up just fine. They will scuff fairly easy but I found the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser took it off.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
I got these for my 5yo daughter. She wears to go with her "Wonder Woman" costumes Great fit (don't forget about the paper in the toe!) I felt dumb😖
She wears them constantly. Quick to get scuffed but she brushes her insoles when she is in a hurry. So far sturdy material. Zips up and down easily.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
I used to have a pair of these before that I found at Walmarts and they were so cool and comfortable that I wanted another pair after the first worn out. Well, I found them here and ordered them (medium kids size because my feet are tiny, usually a 5.5, and I do buy kids shoes all the time) and they're tight. They look exactly like the ones I used to have but tight, and they won't stretch. There isn't a bigger size. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Really cute boots, but they run small in the calf! I ordered size small (11/12) for my 5 year old daughter to wear with a costume, but it was hard to zip them up. She currently wears size 11 sneakers and is an average weight, not at all chunky, so I wasn't expecting this to be an issue on a child's boot. I stuffed the top of the boot to stretch it out for a few days and then the next time she tried it on it was a little bit easier to zip. We managed to get it to close. The boots seem to be holding up well so far and my daughter didn't complain at all about it hurting her, so hopefully it was comfortable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
I was looking for go-go boots for my little girl's rock show, and these fit the bill. Gorgeous red, fit true to size, heel not too high and shaft is tall, like she wanted. She loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
these were the best fit and the cutest boots. My Granddaughter who is 7 and wears a 1 in most shoes was the most adorable wonder woman at Holloween! Would buy these again in other colors. They are not made to last or be worn for serious footwear but for a special outfit these are the bomb. they are pleather and thin but held up great and no complaints even after walking the neighborhood for 2 hours. The pleather must have a good smell as our dog kept trying to get them to carry around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
I ordered the small (11-12) for my 4 year old who wears an 11-- previous reviews said they ran a little small. They were shipped super fast, and were even cuter in person. I ordered the pink and they are a perfect cotton candy pink color. My daughter says they are very comfortable and they look great on her. Love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
Bought the shoes to go with a 70's themed costume for my daughter, made the outfit complete and she loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here