Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 138 reviews
on February 24, 2015
These boots are really cute and I thought the medium,13/1, fit my size 13 daughters foot just fine. They may run a tad on the narrow side but she never complained they were tight. She really likes them! We have only used them once so far (school disco party) and they held up just fine. They will scuff fairly easy but I found the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser took it off.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
I got these for my 5yo daughter. She wears to go with her "Wonder Woman" costumes Great fit (don't forget about the paper in the toe!) I felt dumb😖
She wears them constantly. Quick to get scuffed but she brushes her insoles when she is in a hurry. So far sturdy material. Zips up and down easily.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Really cute boots, but they run small in the calf! I ordered size small (11/12) for my 5 year old daughter to wear with a costume, but it was hard to zip them up. She currently wears size 11 sneakers and is an average weight, not at all chunky, so I wasn't expecting this to be an issue on a child's boot. I stuffed the top of the boot to stretch it out for a few days and then the next time she tried it on it was a little bit easier to zip. We managed to get it to close. The boots seem to be holding up well so far and my daughter didn't complain at all about it hurting her, so hopefully it was comfortable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
I was looking for go-go boots for my little girl's rock show, and these fit the bill. Gorgeous red, fit true to size, heel not too high and shaft is tall, like she wanted. She loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
these were the best fit and the cutest boots. My Granddaughter who is 7 and wears a 1 in most shoes was the most adorable wonder woman at Holloween! Would buy these again in other colors. They are not made to last or be worn for serious footwear but for a special outfit these are the bomb. they are pleather and thin but held up great and no complaints even after walking the neighborhood for 2 hours. The pleather must have a good smell as our dog kept trying to get them to carry around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
I ordered the small (11-12) for my 4 year old who wears an 11-- previous reviews said they ran a little small. They were shipped super fast, and were even cuter in person. I ordered the pink and they are a perfect cotton candy pink color. My daughter says they are very comfortable and they look great on her. Love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
These are super cute go-go boots! They are good quality and look very nice. Out issue was ordering too small a size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
Bought the shoes to go with a 70's themed costume for my daughter, made the outfit complete and she loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
My daughter loved them. They look and feel great - I highly recommend this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2017
Really cute boots. My daughter loves them! There was an imperfection in the front seem so I had to take away a stat but otherwise awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here