Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks GNO for iPhone 8 $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 17, 2016
The directions that come with this, that show you how to put this together are not very clear! Instead of step by step directions with words and pictures you simply get unclear pictures and unmarked pieces. There are so many tiny annoying pieces to put together that this took me over an hour to figure out, which was not fun. But aside from that, once you get through the frustration of assembling this thing its smooth sailing.

My son thought this was the greatest thing ever, he's only 3 so he had a bit of trouble mastering the whole reversing process but still had a blast driving it. It drove very well over our grass and uneven terrain. The radio works well but unfortunately the placement of it it a bit too close to my sons knees and seemed to get pressed easily and changed the station to play a bunch of gangster rap music! That was quite interesting! He did thoroughly enjoy this though and that alone is worth it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
My son loves this toy - however some of the pieces included in the box do not match the instructions. Doesn't seem to affect the way the toy works but I'm a little concerned that the battery casing is not secured the way the instructions suggest it should be. Tried to contact Peg Perego about it and didn't have much luck. Not sure I'd purchase again but he loves it so I'm not totally unsatisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2017
I have had this tractor for several months and have no complaints. My son drives it every day, and it will last for a trip around the subdivision during a walk. It is kept inside and is charged daily to keep it in good shape. The radio is junk and should not be considered a selling point.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
I gave this to my 3 yr old boy for his birthday. He was in love and it was a great size for him. He got it July 8 and as of today it has stopped working about 5 times. We have it fully charged and it just stops working as he is trying to drive it. At one point he was in the faster gear to go up a hill and mid way up it just stops and luckily I was there or he would have rolled back down the hill. Not sure if there is a short in the wiring or what but that makes me pretty upset cause it makes him upset. Will not purchase another one from this company.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
Pretty ticked off that the axel for the trailer was the wrong size. The lock washers wouldn't lock on and the axel wouldn't snap into the trailer because it wasn't the right size. Had to spend additional money at Lowes to fix this problem. Lack of quality control reflected in my rating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2017
I orded two and they were great for a few months. Went forward and reverse. Attached end piece fit fine, made it ride a bit slower..so ended up not always using the back trailer. Road faster without it.

However...these both ended up breaking down. They were used daily all spring summer and fall and by winter one broke down. By end of year both stopped working. Pieces and parts broke off. Cheap plastic.

Throughout use the battery life window grew shorter and shorter.

They were fun while they lasted ..but at $1,000 for two...not worth it. If they were priced $300 or even $400 for both...the 5 months of play would have been worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2017
I bought this for my grandson who was persistently asking for it. It was a reward for getting toilet trained.
He loves this tractor. It seems to be quite sturdy and well put together. My only complaint is that the wagon doesn't seem to attach to the tractor very well and keeps on needing to be adjusted. Otherwise this is a very special toy for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
We absolutely love the tractor! Our son got this for Easter and had not gotten off of it. We have gravel, grass, hills, and flat terrain; this tractor goes with no problem. We purchased the extra battery, you must charge for complete 18hrs before you use it! Battery life for us is great! It did take about 11/2 hrs to put together. The red cone shaped item is a tool, not a part!đź‘Ť the only thing I don't like is the trailer bed doesn't have any holes...like my son..he like putting dirt, rocks, sticks so when we wash is out the water stays, you have to top it over! Love this ride on toy!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2017
Overall the tractor is fun. It fits my 3 year old perfectly and he really loves it. A couple problems we've run into are that the trailer is a piece of junk. Flimsy and impossible to attach to the tractor. The other problem is that it stopped working after a week and my son has been quite gentle with it! Plan on calling the company next week because it sounds like it might be fixable but, what a pain in the neck!! Not looking forward to the hassle of excanging it if I can't fix it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughter in 2015 and it stills runs fantastic. We bought her a Mercedes electric car for Christmas in 2016 and there is no comparison. The Mercedes cost twice as much and isn't near as good, as this little tractor. She always hops on this one. It goes alot faster and goes up hills....You won't be disappointed with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 197 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here