Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Ritter Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on December 29, 2014
I'm not a huge golfer so my review will probably be ignored. But these gloves feel great and work as expected. The quality of this glove is fitting and are very comfortable when wearing them. The seams seem to be a bit weak on certain points of the glove but other than that, I'm quite pleased with this glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
As the title says, they feel great. You can really get a good feel on your clubs when you're wearing these gloves. They don't hold up too well though. After several games my gloves start to tear a little, maybe it's because I'm always digging my balls out the bushes? Still a good buy for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, great fit, great quality, everything you would expect from a Callaway product.

Cons: None that I have found.

Bottom Line: It's hard to screw up a golf glove but it's no reason to buy just any old one either. This one is great, look no further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
I hate to say this, but I cannot find a golf glove that lasts my husband more than one day/ Why this is, I don't know. I thought this glove would be the answer, but it is not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
The only reason I bought this glove was because my husband lost the ball marker on his old glove. This glove was advertised to come with a ball marker but did not. The overall glove is nice but i did not need a regular glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2011
Glove looks great. The sizing seems to run on the smaller side. I'm in between an XL and XXL for gloves. I went with the XL and its a little snug. If you're in the same boat, go with the larger size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
Husband loves this golf glove! Great price and super fast delivery.
Originally ordered a small and found fit all right but medium or one size up is best to order in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
They fit perfectly and look nice on. The grip is very consistent with other Callaway gloves. Good quality and greta price on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2011
I would highly recommend this glove. You can spend a great deal more, but I don't think you'll find a better product. In fact, I'll probably buy a couple more and store them away.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
Used this item only 5 times so far and there's a hole in the Palm already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here