Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on September 5, 2013
My 8 yr. old cannon battery lasts longer than this one. It only lasted me 1-2 hrs. I needed a new one because my original cannon battery wasn't lasting as long as it use to. When new I only had to recharge the cannon battery about once a week. I didn't even make it through a full little league game with this battery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2010
This is a well performing battery in my Canon EOS Rebel camera. It holds a charge as well as any I have ever had. It is very dependable. I was hesitant to purchase because the price is so reasonable. However, I am going to buy another one after using this one thru 4 charges. It well deserves a five star rating. The shipping was exceptionally fast, and it was well packaged. An all around good buy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2012
Unfortunately, the battery we received, didn't work. I bought it as a back up for my other battery... charged it when it came in, but when I was out, and needed my back up... this one... it didn't work. I need to contact the company about it, but haven't had time to deal with it. I'm hoping to get a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2012
This replacement battery worked well but died suddenly after 9 months. A replacement cannot be found in local camera stores, so a NB-2LH must be ordered on line. So I recommend having more than one so you don't have to wait a week to receive a new battery if one dies. Also, don't leave on charger overnight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
perfect match, just like original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
I needed this as an extra batter for my camera. Happy I have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
We use this as out backup battery. It charges quickly and with the cover provided can be kept in a pocket for quick retrieval when camera runs out of power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2012
Batteries work great and shipping was extremely fast. They work as well as the original i have and now i always have a charged one available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
They charge and work good so far I haven't used them a bunch yet so...we will just have to see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
Battery takes full charge. Fits my charger and camera without a problem. Works as well as the battery I got with the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here