Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on January 24, 2017
I have a first generation Canon Rebel and all 4 of my batteries would hold a charge for about a total of 3 hours. After purchasing one replacement battery from East Coast Photo, I was able to 2 full days of shooting in Hawaii without a recharge. I am 100% happy with their product and service and plan to purchase from them in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
These are exactly the same as original battery. The life seems to be better than original battery. Great product will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
This weighs 51grams. The previous 3rd party battery pack I was using weighed 91 so the difference in weight is striking. I have my doubts that this is actually 1500mah but I can test that using a LiPo balance charger and measuring how many mah it takes in charge. So far I've taken maybe 50 flash photos and the battery indicator still shows full. I'll update my review when I've used it longer. Also it came almost fully charged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Perfect fit for replc battery cannon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
It dischargers too quickly. The one I have is already dead from sitting unused for a week. The original BP-511 that came with my Powershot G1 holds a charge longer than that 14 years later. The battery is lighter than any of the other (7) BP-511s i have, going back to 2000. Im going to try it out again, but one of the things the BP-511 is noted for is its ability to hold a charge for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
My daughter is so happy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
It is a better, not much you can say. Work perfect. Holds a good charge. Fits in the charger that came with the camera. Nothing else to be said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
Shipped in record time! Charges and lasts a long time, recharges and goes again! Works just great and would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2017
The delivery was on time and the product is exactly as discribed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
This battery will not charge for me. I used it once and it was fine. However, I didn't use my camera for a while... maybe about 9 months... and now it will not charge. It was cheap, but it was like a disposable battery. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse