Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on January 4, 2017
It's a battery, so, not too much to say about it. It works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 13, 2013
I feel comfortable having bought this battgery as a spare to use in my canon camera. It works fine and now I dont have to be too worried about not charging the battery in the camera when not around a charger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2012
Canon PowerShot SD1300 IS Digital Camera Battery - Premium TechFuel® NB-6L Battery (Purchased on June 16, 2012)
by TechFuel
Ordered two batteries prior to a vacation. One worked but the other was defective. Very disappointing not to have a charged back-up battery!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2015
The battery doesn't seem to hold the charge as long as I thought is should or as long as the battery in my Sony camera. It still is good, but not excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2013
It works. I use it. But I can't get myself to say that I love it. I would buy it again. I have a good relationship with it...but love is a pretty strong word, and I'm not ready to committ to a battery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2016
has been functionning adequately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2014
It just did not work for my camera, it was not the size promised, was just a few millimeters too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2013
Perfect replacement for my Cannon Powershot camera. I bought two so that I can always have a fully charged battery in my possession.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2015
On time delivery and item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2013
As expected did the job well and would recommend others to try. Perfect battery for this camera. What more can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here