Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on January 30, 2015
These are the cutest nesting dolls. I like to put them out for Halloween. When mine came in the mail they were a very bright neon orange and not the dull color in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
My 4-year-old son is fascinated with scary things at the moment, so this monster dolls appeal to him very much. He loves stacking them together or arranging them one by one in a line. Yes they're plastic, but it really doesn't matter. My only complaint is that the pieces don't stick together well, so we've had a few accidents when he picks them up by the top piece and everything tumbles out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2012
These are definitely fun and cute. Personally I bought them to be a halloween decoration. If they looked like the picture (which makes them look like a woodgrain color) that would have been perfect. Unfortunately they are actually a neon orange, which just doesn't match my decor. Obviously this is not the manufacturer's fault, the product is still a good product. But the mistake in advertising was disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
Great product. If you handle them too roughly when they are all together, the weight of the inner dolls will make the outer doll fall apart, but that makes them perfect for my 3 year old who wouldn't be able to pull apart a product that was built to stay closed even went played with roughly. And it helps my 6 year old learn not to throw his toys around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I bought these for a friend as a gift. I didn't realize they would be bright orange and cheesy plastic. I saw what I thought was a cool picture, but they were not what I expected. I've seen this brand in stores, so I should've realized what they would look like. I was disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2011
I got these for three of my grandchildren and they are so cute and funny! The kids just love them. Now all the grandkids want them! I'm definitely ordering more. Educational value? Well, maybe five stars is a bit of a stretch. But overall, I'd give them ten stars if I could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
The description did not state that this item is made of plastic with a sticker on it. I wasn't looking for master craftsmanship but come on... The quality was inferior.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
I bought this for my three year old grandson and he absolutely loves it! I was happy to find that it was available through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
These are fun. They are a little more orange than I expected from the picture. My daughter loves them, though and that's all I really wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here