Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on January 16, 2015
The pendant is the star of the show. It's delicate and dangly and has tiny sparkling beads at the bottom that you can't see very well in the picture. The bracelet is gorgeous as well, but I was disappointed that the beads were so big. Overall though, can't complain for the price. It's a lovely piece. I usually always have great luck with this particular seller and the quality of their jewelry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2014
I was on vacation in Waikiki for Thanksgiving, and saw a big table of these at the International Marketplace for $1 each, but I only bought one (a multicolored one) and wished I had purchased a brown one. So I looked online and ordered this one. It's exactly like the picture shows, the beads are big and the etchings show up nicely. It hangs a little loosely on my wrist, but I like it. The scent isn't unpleasant, it's just like incense. The bracelet came earlier than scheduled, it took only 2 weeks. It came in a pretty little red gauzy drawstring bag, and included the little pendant thing. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the jury is still out on how it will look if/when it starts to change color, but hopefully it will be ok. I'm quite satisfied! I ordered two other bracelets from this company (different ones) and I hope they arrive as seamlessly as this one did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2014
It took a few weeks for it to get to me, but I expected that considering it was coming from China.When it came, I got both the pendant and the bracelet (which smelled awesome and looked nice). I'd already read some reviews and knew to keep it away from water, but I didn't consider the natural oils in human skin so the bracelet has already darkened with some shades of green thrown in -however, it's not ugly, nor is the bracelet structurally weakened by this, so in the end it doesn't bother me that much. For the price, you get what you wanted. Whether or not it's the wood or the lacquer they used that makes it turn green, I'm not sure, but it doesn't bother me that much. It fits my wrist nicely and, after a few good tugs and scraps, has yet to fray or snap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2015
Mostly it was the tiny Chinese luck cat that got me, I had to have him & so he is hanging in my bathroom... I was aware that these beads would be bulky - and they ARE, so it's a matter of preference. They also have a lovely wood smell and are great for playing or praying with if you ever get antsy like me.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2017
Products is as described and pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2017
Arrived with a greenish color.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2016
I admit the beads were bigger than I thought at first but I still like. But I did want to let someone know that the little cat pendant wasn't in the bag with it. I was really wanting it to since it was so cute. I just thought I should let someone know.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 20, 2017
Nice polished beads of good quality. Beads are exactly as pictured (larger in size).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2016
Bought it for a friends husband, She wanted to give it to him as a gift, He likes it but was disappointed the Charm did not come with it as shown. But the Company was awesome when I e-mailed them about it and did give me a Dollar refund because of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2015
I was not disappointed when I received my beads while mine were slightly darker than the picture and didn't really have a smell I didn't mind as it was still a really nice product. I did receive a pendent with mine, but it wasn't a cat it was a owl (still didn't really mind I like both cats and owls) the only disappointment with the pendent was the design at the top of the pendent was different mine had a more helix shape than the pretty design show but all in all a really good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse