Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on June 13, 2011
At first I was reluctant to spend the extra money on the small packets of Ken's Fat Free Italian my daughter requested, as this is one of the salad dressings her college offers in the dining room. I thought I'd be able to find it in a bottle, and save some money.

After looking in all the local stores, I visited Ken's website where I discovered that, for some reason, the Fat Free Italian is only available in the packets.

I was very happy to find the packets here. Yes, they're a bit pricey, but super convenient, taste almost like the regular Ken's Italian, and have only 20 calories!

The individual servings are large enough that I can use 1/2 packet on a side salad and 1 packet is plenty for an entree-sized salad. Delicious!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2017
Best fat free italian on the market. Packaged make it easily portable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2017
I get this dressing every time I go to subway. I liked it so much that I finally broke down and bought a case. The packets are really convenient for taking to work in my lunch box. You can't buy this dressing in any store which is a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2015
Wish you could find this in the grocery store, or in bigger packaging, as I hate wasting little packets when I buy it for home use. That said, I fell in love with this stuff at Subway, and if this is how I have to buy it, then so be it! Delicious, shipped quickly, and although I wish it were bigger packets, I will say the little packets have come in handy a couple times to take it places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2014
I actually got a whole case and ended up throwing some of this away. I guess I could have kept it as marinade, but it was much too sour and it's not nearly as flavorful as Kraft's fat-free Italian dressing. The only thing I really liked about it was the convenience of having it in a portable bag to take with me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2017
Best Italian dressing, you ca not find it in a store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2016
Very dissatisfaction. Half the packages were folded up the other half packages were opened. All packs thrown together in a grocery bag and stuffed in a box. Susan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2017
It is great to be able to take my favorite fat free dressing with me, so I never have to eat salad out with out dressing because fat free is not available where I am eating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2017
Great product for carrying in purse and it arrived earlier than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2016
I ordered this for a special friend who loves Ken's Fat Free Italian Dressing and had not been
able to find it locally. I tried it and found it tasted quite good, not the usual bland experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse