Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 9, 2017
So far, so good! This case is beautiful. If it proves as durable as it is beautiful, I'll be very happy. So far, I've used it on a round trip, cross country flight. It held up great! The wheels are super and the case moves very easily, either upright or tilted.
AS I said, so far, so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
Recently used the case on a trip to Arizona and my clubs were nicely protected by this case. It is large, like most hard cases, so getting it in a compact car was a little challenging, but it fit in the rear seat with the passenger seat pushed forward. Therefore, if more than one person is traveling with golf clubs, better get a car with large trunk. Case easily contains golf bag and large driver, can even hold bag with stand attached. The zippers make for easy closing, and were actually closed by the TSA personnel without incident, something that usually didn't occur with the case I used previously.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
very satisfied with priduct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Well thought out, robust design. Even though I've only used it on one trip, I expect it to have a decent life expectancy. In regards to the design, it is unexpectedly light weight, but more structurally sound when "zipped up". Also, ample room inside for your golf shoes, a few extra dozen golf balls for us shankers and other stuff. And best of all... Chicks dig it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
Bought this for my husband. Used it twice - worked great. We have found that some airlines no longer allow soft cases. This Samsonite case is the right size to check as an extra bag and it has held up well. The fact that it has 4 wheels really helps when we are moving it. Price is right and with standard bag and club set - the total weight stays under 50 lbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2017
I like this golf bag, its roomy. Plenty of room for shoes and extra clothes. However, on the second use a wheel got ripped off from the bag at the airport. I don't know if the bag is not built sturdy to withstand such handling or if the airport handlers are at fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Hard case from Samsonite - works like a charm. I was very pleased with its performance on a recent trip. I really like the 360 rollers on the bottom of the case - makes it really easy to move around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
held up well on the first trip. The internal straps work, but when tightened, the two straps pull the case in on the sides making the zipper very difficult to zip closed as it binds. For the price, they should have at least included a nice Samsonite luggage tag!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
I loved everything about the bag when it arrived. Packed it up. Used Ship Sticks to send it to Florida to arrive before me. HOWEVER, when it arrived at my hotel, one of the wheels was broken off... AND the side was split!! Not a at a seam the actual plastic was split!! Disappointing. Whose fault is it? Who knows... Sad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Bought this for my son for Christmas. His clubs made it safely to Florida this week. It's a big silver case with plush red lining. He ran into a snag yesterday when an Uber driver protested that the case was too big for the car -- somehow they fit the case in the car and made it to their destination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here