Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on October 9, 2012
I love the nesting dolls! The children have always enjoyed playing with them. I was disappointed in the product because there was not a tight fit between the top and the bottom of the product. Because this is a nesting toy everything just starting falling out from the bottom.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
My granddaughter LOVES watching the videos of kids opening eggs to find toys, so she has a blast playing with these. Probably not the quietest toy, I wouldn't recommend them for church (lol).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
Adorable! Drawings are very detailed. Good material. Great size for little ones. Packaged well. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2012
I got them for my five year old daughter who has carried them with her everywere she goes. They are great for travel since they all fit inside each other. Also they have took some ruffness from my 8 year old boy so they are durable. As for educational they can be with smaller children that are learning to stack, big vs small type things. Over all I like the product and am happy I bought them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2016
Item is a Christmas gift, so I don't have an idea about its quality or longevity, yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Quality thin plastic. But the great grand likes it. Don't expect it to last to long. Guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2011
Yes they are plastic. That tinny sounding plastic that feels as durable as ceramic. My 3y/o loves them for the cute design, but more so for the ability to store them and take them all out again. They have suffered a few good landings on the tile floor at the hands of my 10m/o so I guess some durability is there, but that doesn't give me much comfort. Depending on the age you buy this for I think a good consideration is, if they were to break, would you rather they broken pieces be made of wood or chards of plastic?
They are a fair price considering the market so that's one reason for a decent rating. My kids enjoy them more than I imagined so that is another positive. The big negative for me is the inconsistency of a plastic product. In my case none of these maintain a seal, that is to say they don't stay closed. You can stack the tops on the bottom, but the moment you got to move them or pick them up, they all fall apart and of course my kids aren't too pleased with that nor am I at this price-point. But I can't think that this would be true of every item, just luck of the draw and I didn't have time for a tedious return.
I did also purchase the blue 'Fang' version and it seals somewhat, better than these fairies, but only good enough for delicate hands then they fall apart too. I purchased the wood Matryoshka before they got greedy and up'd the price and those are great(at the low price only) but I they were painted shut and being wood, when the humidity changes they swell and shrink so, food for thought. I hope this gives you some useful info.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
Do not stay together :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2012
I was extremely disappointed when I received this. Not only is it plastic, but it is very cheap looking. I bought a beautiful wooden fish set from another company for less and it is super. I wouldn't buy from this company again. It should say cheap plastic toy in the description!Matryoshka Madness Fairy Matryoshka
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here