BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
10
Aspire XD2 Ti Driver (10.5 degrees, Senior Flex)
Hand Orientation: Right|Shaft Material: Graphite|Flex: Senior|Loft: 10.5|Change


on July 5, 2012
i needed a new driver, and since I am older, with a bad back and a bad stomache (too big), I had been looking for one with higher loft and a senior shaft. This appeared to be the one, and at this price was worth the chance. Well, I'm n LOVE with this club. I had to make a few adjustments in my swing. I had a ten degree before and had to try and hit it high, with this club, I just have to try and hit it straight... Which I did... Time after time. If you are thinkin about buying this club, then just do it... Well worth it....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2011
This driver is just awesome.I havn't Played golf in over 10 years...when I did i shot low eighties and high seventies. They didn't have drivers like this back then. I just took this out to the drivig range and smacked some balls,and i do mean smacked. Good distance and great accuracy...very forgiving club.I highly recommend this inexpensive club if you want to try a 460cc driver without dropping a couple hundred bucks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
I bought a driver from Amazon in july of this year. It was junk and I gave it to the kids. In sept I bought the Aspire xd2 ti driver after checking out the reviews about it. I know it was cheap but it was 40 yards shorter than
my fairway wood. Someone from Aspire must be writing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2011
Brought this because of the price and its the only cheap driver that you can choose your shaft. I purchased the stiff shaft. First day on the course without going to the range to test it and I did great. Hit some bombs and they sounded real good. Easy to hit straight. Love the cover. Cant get any better for the price and you can customize the shaft to fit your game. BUY
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2012
I have found this club to be beneficial in straightening out my drive it must have something to do with the 12 degree angle. My son and son in law also did well with it.Aspire XD2 Ti Driver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
Great purchase for the price. Nice club head size and very lite and easy to grip. Huge sweet spot and puts great loft on the ball. This club has a nice long shaft and is easy to swing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2011
I just started playing 6 months ago. I like how easy it is to see the aim of the club face. I don't feel that I have to overhit this driver. Most of the time I hit 250 yards straight, if I take my time to aim & don't overhit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
The club head is now on a new graphite shaft. The shaft snapped after only about 30 swings. The head is good now that it is on a good shaft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2012
It is great I lost my primary driver and needed a replacement. Nice and light now if it could perfect my drive I will be all set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2011
actually worth more than that! I didn't expect much but it is a good beginner driver, looks nice as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here