Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on October 6, 2016
Works great and was exactly what I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Turns out I didn't need this cable as I can put the SIM card directly into my computer. Good to have in case I ever sell the camera or pass it to a new owner though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
This cord works fine but it is on the light weight side. Kinda small in the cable area. While it works fine, I have had "small" diameter cables give me more trouble in the past. But so far, I cannot complain about this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
Cables ordered here are just what you order. I got what I ordered, but it was wrong, but these folks found the right cable and offered to swap with me. Nice folks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
This USB Canon camera cable (3') is equal to the original equipment piece. It works find and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Was hoping this would solve the loose cable problem but it did not. Still, I needed a new one and this works fine. Shorter than my last one which is nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
Great Prices Fast Delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
Works very well. Look no further. This basic cable will do the trick very nicely. No complaints. Have a nice day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Works great with our Canon camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
these cords did not seem to work very well. You would think they would be just like the ones that come with the camera but they don't work as well.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here