Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on September 17, 2012
This vest is very well made. It fits my 5'8' 170 lb frame perfectly (I wear it over my motorcycle jacket). No problems with the military base guards. I do not use the ID pocket but instead keep my CAC in the chest zippered pocket. Easy to find and unzip with gloves on.
22 comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
Great, high quality vest. I am a lady rider though and I wish it didn't have the fat velcro pouch on the chest. I also wish for the addition of side entry pocket or attached D-ring for easy key storage when I am gassing up or running into the store. Fly racing, if you're reading this, let these be ideas for your next vest design. In the end, I would buy it again. It holds up to riding my motorcycle at freeway speeds and daily use. After a few months of daily wear, there is still no evidence of fraying like I experienced with my previous vest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2012
I researched them all - and chose this one. I hesitated - because the size was Posted as X-large/3X-Large. No need to worry. I am at the small side of X-large; but this vest fits great. It is highly adjustable under the arms on the sides. And it exceeded my expectations on the quality and looks !! I highly recommend it for motorcycle riders !!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Husband loves it. He said it fits great. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
I ride my motorcycle to work every day. I wear this so some old lady won't run me over. This vest is very well made and is not hot. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
Fits by itself or over riding jacket. Has lots of adjustability. Mesh fabric allows ample air flow and is comfortable on even the hottest days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Excellent quality. Velcro more convenient than laces. Gets me on a military post when riding my bike (valid military ID still required). This is the main reason I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
Good but it obviously needs pockets inside to hold a large wallet or large cell phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Picked this up for my brother-in-law who cycles on country roads and trails. Paired with wicking shirts the vest is a perfect complement that can be layered no matter what the weather is like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
The vest is exactly as advertised, bright and extremely well constructed. My one concern was if it would fit both myself and my wife, we are different sizes and it does, easily adjustable. A great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here