Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
22
Hand Orientation: Right|Shaft Material: TaylorMade Blur 60 by Fujikura Neutral/Square|Flex: Senior|Loft: 9|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on March 24, 2017
The wood came in with a heel weight missing and I had to purchase it separately .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2011
The Club is great, i am hitting the ball longer and straighter than before i got a 10.5 degree driver i should have gotten the 9 degree it is a high hitting club but i would recommend the club worth the money.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
I lost a little distance but I am staying in the fairway a lotttttttttttttttttttt more so the trade off is well worth it. The driver arrived on time and was exactly what was described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
Stick was advertised in good condition and I would say it was actually VERY good. Wrong head cover but that's not that important except for the brand's own advertising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
Good quality driver, slightly more worn than advertised. Quick shipping,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
everthing was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
This thing is a beast. Hit 3 of my longest drives ever in my round today. It's has a great sound when struck well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
No more slicing... Love this club Would recommend to anyone who needs to "tweek" a club for a slice or a draw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2011
take off the red sole plate on this driver. it will reduce the weight of the driver and thus greater swing speed. i have noticed about 15 yards of distance, without any loss of performance and the sound is alot better. change the weights from 1 gram on the heel and 10gram on the toe. it will give you a perfect power fade shots.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$399.99

Need customer service? Click here