BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on June 18, 2012
I like nesting dolls and was happy to find these made of wood at a great price. I was planning to paint them with my four year old daughter but I am rethinking that choice. I really want them painted nicely and you need a steady hand to paint. However, I do plan on letting her paint the smallest one. Once they are done I will let her have them to play with.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2011
I bought this for my neighbors daughter for Christmas ~ she's really into crafty things and I was running out of idea's of what to get her (we've already gotten her so many different things). My girls love the nesting dolls, and this young lady loves animals so I thought it was a perfect combination. She loved it! After she opened it on Christmas Day she had to paint it and get started, now both of my girls want it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
My 7 year old enjoyed painting these adorable nesting animals. It is a fun activity for elementary aged children. However, the nesting animals are not well made. Some of the animals are too tight for a child to open and some of them are so loosely fitted that they do not stay closed. My child still enjoys playing with them despite these small defects.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
I love sending my littlest grand daughter art projects. She had so much fun painting these and loved the idea of how they could all stack inside each other. Great art gift for little hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
Bought it for my very creative child.But somehow the quality of colors and shapes itself is not great.Still sits in my daughter's closet, unpacked and barely done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
This kit would be a lot of fun had not the parts needed so much filing work in order for them to fit properly. The edges are rough and the parts of the nesting animals don't fit together without a great deal of work and effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Fun to paint, but dolls are close to impossible to open to nest them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
There was nothing not to like. Two grandsons 7 enjoyed them and it occupied them for quite a long time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
great product at a good price. perfect gift for the crafty kid who likes to make there own toys. Paint it then play with it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
I love this product because it not just a toy that kids would love it also help them to be creative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here