BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on August 1, 2013
I bought this glove a month and a half ago, and have used it for quite a few hours, probably the equivalent of 5 or 6 rounds of golf. Still seems new, and it still, uh, fits like a glove! Since I liked it so much, and even the best golf gloves do wear out, or they tear, or you lose them, I decided to have a few back-up and I ordered two more. Now, if any of those things happen, I'll have one at the ready, and one I am already comfortable with.
And don't forget, golfing friends, right-handed golfer, left-hand glove. Left-handed golfer, right hand glove. Yes, like Phil Mickelson, who I have absolutely nothing else in common with (to my chagrin), I AM a lefty.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2012
A GOLF GLOVE IS SOMETHING YOU BUY KNOWING ITS GONNA GET LOST OR WEAR OUT AND BE THROWN AWAY, SO FINDING ONE AT THIS PRICE MAKES YOU WANT TO BUY MORE THAN ONE. IN FACT, IN SOUTH CAROLINA WHERE I PLAY, IT GETS SO HOT AND HUMID IN THE SUMMER, ITS NICE TO BE ABLE TO AFFORD A GLOVE FOR EACH HAND. KEEPS YOUR HANDS FROM SLIPPING. I BOUGHT A COUPLE OF LEFT AND RIGHT HAND GLOVES THEN WHEN WINTER COMES TWO GLOVES WILL KEEP MY HANDS WARM (WE PLAY YEAR ROUND HERE).
FOR THE MOST PART A GOLF GLOVE IS A GOLF GLOVE. YOU CAN BUY SEVERAL ON AMAZON.COM FOR WHAT YOU WOULD PAY FOR ONE AT THE PRO SHOP.
AT THIS PRICE I ALMOST LOOK FORWARD TO IT WEARING OUT BECAUSE EVERYBODY LOVES THE FEEL OF A NEW GLOVE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Thought i had a decent glove based on other reviews and the price that i couldn't go wrong..big mistake. .went to the range and hit a small bucket of balls and halfway thru the glove was already separating and white specks were everywhere. I was slightly embarrassed cause i just started hitting with a new friend. Guess u really do get what u pay for
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I normally wear Large, and can even fit Medium/Large. These Large gloves have too much extra material in the middle, ring, and pinky fingers - but somehow fits perfectly with my index finger and thumb. The material itself is typical fare for golf gloves, the fit just isn't as good as the name brands.

Overall: 4/5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I purchased 5 of these gloves for my husband for Christmas, and he really likes them. It is very hard to find XL or right hand gloves in our area at a reasonable price. These qualify across the board! Thank you, Amazon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
It took no time at all for the thumb area to begin breaking down. Too bad because the glove stays soft in the palm and the rest of the fingers even after exposure to moisture. Fits well - nice and firm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
long lasting. Does not impede hands. I use it for racket sports rather than golf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2015
It ripped apart as soon as I put it on. Must have been sitting in the warehouse a LONG time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2012
This is a Father's Day gift for my husband. Feels soft and had excellent ratings. The price was reasonable and as he doesn't golf as much as he use to, even though a scratch golfer, he feels the glove was worth the expense. He has large hands and the fit is okay. No complaints so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
This glove basically flaked and began disintegrating right out of the package. Very low quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here