Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 615 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 646 reviews
on February 5, 2015
There were no Callaways in the bag, I'm not very happy about that! J/k people ... I can't believe people actually left bad reviews.. I bought 96 used practice balls for $24 and what I received was 96 used practice balls for $24 exactly as promised.. The condition was actually better than I expected... I'm buying another bag! Here is a list of what I received incase you're worried about a name brand on a practice ball
7 assorted no brand
1 titleist
3 srixon
2 super range
2 labeled practice
12 top flite
12 top range
10 strata
4 perfect practice
1 super range
9 pinnacle
12 Nike
21 Taylor made
0Comment| 102 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2016
Well...I guess I should've read the reviews first. I know they're practice balls, but when a company states in the description that the balls are "cleaned and inspected, and performance is not compromised. Satisfaction guaranteed", I didn't expect to get 20 usable balls out of 96. Balls are cracked, I even got half of one. That was kinda funny...but not really. EVERY other of the 70 or so balls is damaged to the point that if they were inspected, they may want to consider a new inspector or if it was inspected by a machine, it seriously needs calibration.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2016
Exactly as described... Mostly range balls. I bought two bags. These will be used by my 15 yo to practice. Most will be lost in the woods out behind my house. I am sure we will be finding remnants of these for years to come. There were approximately 20 balls between the two bags that I will most likely make water balls for myself. The rest will be practice for my son. Now, I can keep some of my good golf balls for the course...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The order was filled and delivered like most anything we have ordered from Amazon, ridiculously fast. There are some practically new looking balls mixed with some that are showing moderate wear and a very few that have spent a good amount of time in the weather waiting to be found. These are not golf balls typically used to play a round and they are not advertised as such. (Although a handfull of the order would be perfectly playable on the golf course.) The point is these are practice shag balls. This is the 2nd bag I've bought. My dad had 12 acres of rolling Tennessee land that we tee up on and practice driving.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
It is one heck of a value for the $18 which you spend. There was one ball which had a slice in it. But that doesn't really matter for me because I'm just going to hit them into a net. And I counted all of the balls and I got 96 like they said there would be. I got like 30 of these pink nitros which looked brand new and the rest where like range balls. Even tho there was one Callaway that was the one with the slice in it. There is not a better value gor the price and money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
This is my first review, as I'm generally satisfied with my amazon purchases, however feel the need to caution prospective buyers on what they're getting.

To summarize this review, you get what you pay for..I understand that I would not be getting some brand new Pro V1s, however did expect some golf balls in decent condition, however most of the balls are far from that. A lot of them look like they've been blow torched and hit with sledge hammers, not to mention dirt remains on the balls..kinda looks like they were collected off a driving range the day after it rains and mud is dried up and stuck on them. I've never blamed a ball for poor play on the green, but these very well may add a couple points to that scorecard. Just a heads up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
good balls for the price and for a beginner like me, who loses more balls in 9 holes than most people do in 5 rounds of 18, haha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Product is as advertised. All the balls work great for my driving range balls. Great price for what you get. Cheaper than buying used balls from the goodwill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Only received 90 balls, when 96 was advertised. Breakdown was as follows:

1 callaway (poor)
1 Dunlop
5 Nike
4 Pinnacle
3 Precept
11 Top Flite
5 Wilson
1 Maxfli
1 Strata
1 MC Lady
1 unknown
38 Top Range
6 nitro
1 DDH
11 Taylormade

Quality was fairly poor but that was to be expected. As a beginner golfer these are good balls to not worry about losing.

Received the package one day after ordering which was nice.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
What can I say about used golf balls? Add some bright orange paint, they make excellent targets for .22 plinking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here