BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 5, 2015
There were no Callaways in the bag, I'm not very happy about that! J/k people ... I can't believe people actually left bad reviews.. I bought 96 used practice balls for $24 and what I received was 96 used practice balls for $24 exactly as promised.. The condition was actually better than I expected... I'm buying another bag! Here is a list of what I received incase you're worried about a name brand on a practice ball
7 assorted no brand
1 titleist
3 srixon
2 super range
2 labeled practice
12 top flite
12 top range
10 strata
4 perfect practice
1 super range
9 pinnacle
12 Nike
21 Taylor made
0Comment| 105 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2016
Well...I guess I should've read the reviews first. I know they're practice balls, but when a company states in the description that the balls are "cleaned and inspected, and performance is not compromised. Satisfaction guaranteed", I didn't expect to get 20 usable balls out of 96. Balls are cracked, I even got half of one. That was kinda funny...but not really. EVERY other of the 70 or so balls is damaged to the point that if they were inspected, they may want to consider a new inspector or if it was inspected by a machine, it seriously needs calibration.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The order was filled and delivered like most anything we have ordered from Amazon, ridiculously fast. There are some practically new looking balls mixed with some that are showing moderate wear and a very few that have spent a good amount of time in the weather waiting to be found. These are not golf balls typically used to play a round and they are not advertised as such. (Although a handfull of the order would be perfectly playable on the golf course.) The point is these are practice shag balls. This is the 2nd bag I've bought. My dad had 12 acres of rolling Tennessee land that we tee up on and practice driving.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
It is one heck of a value for the $18 which you spend. There was one ball which had a slice in it. But that doesn't really matter for me because I'm just going to hit them into a net. And I counted all of the balls and I got 96 like they said there would be. I got like 30 of these pink nitros which looked brand new and the rest where like range balls. Even tho there was one Callaway that was the one with the slice in it. There is not a better value gor the price and money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
good balls for the price and for a beginner like me, who loses more balls in 9 holes than most people do in 5 rounds of 18, haha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Product is as advertised. All the balls work great for my driving range balls. Great price for what you get. Cheaper than buying used balls from the goodwill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Only received 90 balls, when 96 was advertised. Breakdown was as follows:

1 callaway (poor)
1 Dunlop
5 Nike
4 Pinnacle
3 Precept
11 Top Flite
5 Wilson
1 Maxfli
1 Strata
1 MC Lady
1 unknown
38 Top Range
6 nitro
1 DDH
11 Taylormade

Quality was fairly poor but that was to be expected. As a beginner golfer these are good balls to not worry about losing.

Received the package one day after ordering which was nice.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
What can I say about used golf balls? Add some bright orange paint, they make excellent targets for .22 plinking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2017
Great price for 96 practice balls. I will probably buy again. I don't get the bad reviews. If you don't have access to the driving range or want to save some money from going there to often order these. These are used practice balls and were actually in better condition than I expected. I used them to practice rather than going to a driving range and it saves me a lot of money. The balls are actually in better shape than the ones you pay $5 for a bucket at a driving range for, but you get more and can collect them back up and reuse them.

Word of advice, don't expect to order this and use them as game balls. They are used practice balls.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Overall I am very pleased. I have 33 what I would consider name brand balls. Included in those 33 are Nike, Titleist, and callaway. Out of the 96, I counted, only 5 I would say are not playable. The rest are playable range balls
review image review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here