Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 9, 2014
Our four-year-old grandson loved this well made ride-on toy with working features. It was a big hit on Christmas morning.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2013
Love the loader, very easy to put together. Both our son and daughter enjoy using it in the snow and dirt.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2015
my 4 year old son loves loves loves this toy. i got it for him for Christmas along with other toys, but this is the ONLY toy he plays with :D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2015
Not worth the money! Cheap smaller than we expected. NEVER buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2016
my son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2015
Quality product, as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2015
Decent for the price. The bucket is hard to understand (one handle needs to be pulled back and the other pushed forward at the same time to get it to lower) for my 2.5 year old so we've already had a piece break off because he forces it. It obviously doesn't travel well with the plastic wheels, but so far we've been using it on a hard surface with no problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2014
Because while body of tractor is great, bucket loader is difficult to put up and down. Levers unmanageable for small hands and arms.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2014
It was described as having sturdy metal body and that was not true. It was 100% plastic. Not worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 2, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse