Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Echo Dot Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on April 11, 2015
I ordered 2 boxes of these for the beside commode for a family member, even though they are designed for toilets, they work as designed. There were no leaks with the first box and I don't anticipate any issues with the second. These were cheaper than the ones designed for the commode so the extra size is a little bit of work tucking it around the commode pot however, I have not had to wash the pot in three weeks. One other thing, the "gel" effect is mostly non-existent, it really doesn't matter to me since I just pull the draw strings and place the entire bag in the outside garbage. We have had problems with raccoons getting the our trash, not any more, they smell this urine (which I can't once it's in the garbage can) and don't come close. This keeps me from having to purchase and pour ammonia around my garbage cans.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2017
It's too expensive and it doesn't fit my oval commode bucket.It's too short ,another 2 " would have helped.I finally bought the Tidycare 48 count for $19.99 without the pad.I don't think a pad is worth 50c .I try to use a urinal before using my commode .You don't need a pad.I think I will use the Tidycare from now on ,it's only a plastic liner .No liner is worth $1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2016
My daughter uses these, and I have to say the Carebag brand is the best out there. They gel at the bottom, and are virtually no-mess! If you have to use any kind of bedside potty, I highly recommend the Carebag liners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2017
Not sure how this is going to work. Won't know until a catastrophe strikes, with my sewer, that could be at anytime. Hoping it does what it says it will do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2016
Use these in the camper worked great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2017
Absolutely the best commode/bowl liner.
Performance tested over several months.
Can't imagine any others being better than these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2017
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2016
I bought these because they are the ONLY game in town when it comes to liners large enough to fit bariatric commode pans. There's just one little problem. The very first bag that came out of the box LEAKED enough urine so that it was like not even having a liner in at all! And the "super absorbant pad" is anything but super. One ordinary use of the commode oversaturated it. So much for not having to clean the pan itself. You'd be better off buying heavy duty litter pan liners and lightweight, not the standard stuff, kitty litter.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2016
Something went wrong half of the bags are leaking not normal for this brand
Did notice the change of color in handle ties
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2014
As a caregiver, this is the best item we ever bought - fits perfectly on the elongated bowl commodes. Easy cleanup!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse