Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
10
Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on March 15, 2016
Exactly what my daughter wanted. Her case fits perfectly inside. Makes carrying her case at school so much easier! We had it monogrammed at a local shop with her initials and she absolutely loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2017
After using for 6 months, the zipper broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
This fit our flute case perfectly! It was everything we needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
The zipper either doesn't close the case cover, or, in the instances that it works, it comes apart. Other than that, it is a nice case that fits my wife's flute case beautifully. If the zipper worked, I would give it a five star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
I was so excited to get a new flute bag! I did try to make sure it would fit before I ordered it, but to no avail. My french b foot case will fit in EXTREMELY snuggly and there is no way I will be able to use it everyday. It takes forever to force the case in, and even then it fits awkwardly. I know that this is a problem with the size of my flute case, and I am sure this cover would fit other styles of flute cases.

You do get what you pay for, however, in trying to get my case inside, I broke the cheaply made zipper, and a hook on the shoulder strap. I plan to look for a more quality flute bag, and make sure there is ample room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
This is a stylish and well manufactured flute case, no doubt. This case definitely beats the old plastic case that's in possession of mine. However my plastic flute case does not happen to fit in this stylish cloth/material flute case. I do not deny this is a stylish bag. Just make sure that whats pretty on the outside actually works on the inside. Please understand that this review is just my opinion. If you disagree, please don't take it offensive. This bag just didn't happen to work for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2013
Bought this to protect a custom-made conductor's baton and it fit the wooden case it came in perfectly! Decent padding inside, and shoulder strap was nice feature. Might be "better" ones out there but they're more expensive. Good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
GREAT case for a typical flute. My flute fits in it with plenty of room for polish cloths and pencil. I often put one or two of my tin-whistles in with it as well! Great space...nice strap that is long enough to wear across the body like a messenger bag which is AWESOME. When traveling to play, I love being able to put it around my body leaving my hands free to carry music or what ever else I may have with me....like yummy coffee. I do NOT have a B foot on my flute so not sure if that would change the fit, but without the b-foot, there is certainly plenty of room, and quality is certainly nice enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse