Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 23, 2016
Nice sturdy tractor. Out grandson is 4 years old but on the small side, so he will likely get another year out of it. He loves it. Took some time to assemble but it had good instructions. My husband said it was easy enough that even a retired cop could assemble it!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
This toy has been around since at least the 50's when I was a child. Most parts are metal and the whole thing weighs about 30 pounds. My 2 and 3 year old grandsons jumped right on and started pedaling and stayed on for hours every day that they were visiting. The one I had wasn't new when I got it and as far as I know may still be around somewhere. This tractor should still be going after several rounds of grand and great grand children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Just put the tractor together and looks awesome. It's a birthday present so our grandson hasn't had a chance to try it yet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
Putting unit together takes two people. The rear axle housing and bushings did not line up on the body of the tractor well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
Great product... BUT should be made in the USA and is way over priced...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
It took some time to put it together but it was well worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Very sturdy.My 3 yr. Old grandson loves it. I took my time picking out the right one him. I'm satisfied. I also purchased the trailer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Excellent! Our children love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
This is the cutest pedal tractor. My grandson loves it and has no problem pedaling it. He loves it and rides it all of the time he is with us.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
I bought these for an event and thousands of kids rode these over a 4-day period. Held up perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here