Lyft Industrial Deals Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno

Hand Orientation: Right|Shaft Material: Graphite Taylor Made/Matrix Ozik Xcon-5|Flex: Regular|Loft: 10.50|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on May 1, 2013
I'm a 10 handicap and have been thinking about making a switch to a TaylorMade driver for awhile now. Honestly, I'm mad at myself for not doing it sooner!! This driver has given me at least 15-20 more off the tee and the ball just flies off the face! This driver is the real deal and I absolutely love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
I ordered the club from two differnt sites on Amazon and recieved a left handnded club instead of right on both orders had to return both and had to pay shipping on both also golfsmith actually told me a first it would not return full price because it was used I didnt even take it out of the box because it was the wrong club they eventually returned full price first time I ever had a problem with Amozon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
While it lasted this club knocked them clear down the fairway. After a little over a year it cracked on the head. Made a massive difference... the driver found it's way into the round file.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
This driver is amazing. Added consistency and length to my drives. Added 25+ yards to my drive and had me hitting the fairway a lot more often. Love this club!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
No need to say more than give you my rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Driver Came on time in good shape no issues there.
But overall I did not like this model of driver as it was too high of a spin and balloned, likely due to the shaft and higher spin of this driver face. Ended up trading it in for a RBZ Tour head which is a lower spin face.

Overall good driver but if you have a club head speed of more than 95 mph and have a higher spin swing type due to your driver face appraoch angle, this driver is not your best choice as it will balloon the ball unless you crank the loft way down and that has negative affect on accuracy.

Hindsight, demo the club first somewhere before you buy off of Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
The distance I get is superior, at least 30 yards more, and the adjustments are great for rookies and pros
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
I am a mid-handicapper (12-13) who has played Callaway Drivers my entire golfing life. I kept hearing the buzz about the Taylormade RBZ so I thought I'd give it a try. Visited my local golf shop to hit one a few times on the monitor; I could immediately feel a difference, but the yardage results spoke for themselves. On the shop's monitor, I was hitting my current Callway approximately 250 yards with a moderate cut. The RBZ was carrying 265 and had a much more consistent, slight draw. I have played with the club for almost a month, and I truly believe it has taken three strokes off my average round. I had an Amazon gift card so I purchased the driver through Amazon, but was so impressed with the club, I went back to my local shop and purchased an RBZ 5 Wood and two RBZ hybrids. It has been a lot of fun to hit and I am glad I went outside my comfort zone and tried a new brand of club.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
Replaces my 2007 TaylorMade Burner which I loved. Only played it once so far in 30-40* temps. Ball was jumping off the club even with not playing in 4 months. Can't wait until it warms up to see what this thing does. Overall felt very comfortable with the club.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here