Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc August Greene All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on February 26, 2014
Good buy, just wish the price was a but lower.

My daughter loves it and it seems to be holding up well, even though a toddler is dragging it around.

Comes just as pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2014
Perfect for any little girl who loves strawberry shortcake. This is a gift for my 2 year olds birthday and it will be a good size for her. A bit big, but something she can grow into.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2013
This book bag is really cute, but had a bad odor when it came out of the package. My niece was not phased by that, she loved it and has all her little strawberries in it. It is a nice size but as advertised it is a small book bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2015
PERFECT EVEN FOR JUST STORING THE FIGURES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2013
Great price, has held up well. It is the perfect size for a 3 year old girl! We love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2012
Just what i expected, not too small, not too big, so it was what i was looking for, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2012
bought this backpack for my k-grade child, thinking it would be big enough for kindergarten, not so. not even big enough for a standard folder, good for play around house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2015
Love strawberry shortcake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2012
This bad is adorable but small! The size of this bag is good for a Kindle instead of school folders or books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2012
Wow! This backpack is so cute! It arrived the day of the 'party'. Thanks, It was a delight for a beautiful little girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here