Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on November 1, 2015
My only complaint was that for a shorter person the bottom part of the adjustable legs had to be removed and then recapped with a larger end cap which I had to go and purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2016
good product. bolted assembly is better than welded type
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2015
Works great. Having trouble with the homelink but other than that. You can barely hear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2016
just what the camping doctor ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2014
This was for my Mom who has a bountious bootie It was for her shower chair and it worked wonderful. Highly recommend it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2015
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 11, 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2015
Even though this bedside commode is wide and can be adjusted to very tall height, I am giving the product a one star review because THE SEAT IS A SMALL STANDARD SIZE AND VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. I am a size 16 woman and 6 feet tall. I am recovering from a multi-level lower back vertebral fusions and home from hospital 9/22/15. I have standard size seats on my home toilet seats, but this seat is very uncomfortable and even slopes in and down at a weird uncomfortable angle. I sat on it in a pair of thin PJs to try it out and IT HURT MY BACK MORE THAN JUST SITTING DOWN LOWER ON A REGULAR SEAT OF THE SAME SIZE!

Also, even though my bare backside has never sat on this toilet I cannot return it per the seller because it has been opened. The original box was beat up very badly, thin, had holes in it, and not reinforced properly to begin with. And the box was completely destroyed when it was saturated with rain as it was delivered to my porch without a plastic cover on an afternoon during a heavy rainstorm. The manufacturer wants the product to be returned in the original box and to have me pay for shipping which amounts to the price of the toilet so I am not going to bother. I'd rather donate it to charity than to give the seller the opportunity to make money on this product again.

Seat has dimensions of 16 3/4' deep by 14 1/4" wide which is a standard seat size, NOT A BARIATRIC SEAT SIZE OR DEPTH.
Dimensions of rest of chair are 22" wide from inside of handle to inside of other handle and height can be adjusted to 24" from floor to seat. (Standard toilet seat height is 16-17")

AFTER DOING SOME MORE RESEARCH IF I HAD NEEDED A RAISED TOILET SEAT FOR MORE THAN A FEW WEEKS I WOULD SPLURGE ON A "BIG JOHN" BEDSIDE COMMODE OR TOILET SEAT.

My husband went out and bought a raised toilet seat to fit the toilet we have downstairs, but it was not very stable compared to a bedside commode and also uncomfortable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2015
Very sturdy frame with plenty of room between the handles. Very easy to remove the bucket to empty the contents as well. The legs on the all steel frame are easy to adjust as well for height.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2015
this is a strong sturdy commode if you are on the big side this commode will stand the test and is a great value with fast shipping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse