Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Russell Dickerson PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 26, 2016
The Hack: International Crime Thriller (Hunter/O'Sullivan Adventure #1)
The background to this book is true to life: child sex in poor countries is big business for unscrupulous individuals to sell to rich perverts. The author has hit the nail on the head by writing this great story about such disgusting individuals who are not fit to live, in my opinion. There is intrigue, mystery, action to make this a thrilling read. Keep up the good work, Will!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
04Sept.2017

I haven't read all of this book yet, but what I have read I'd give a Four Star Rating and when completed I may give it a Five Star Rating

This is a Hard Core Internal Crime Thriller, there are some real Evil People in this Old World and if you get this Book you'll be reading about some of them!
I Recommend this Book!
Robert Briggs USN Retired.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2017
Great book as it brings to the forefront the atrocities of child sex for sale in Thailand as part of an enjoyable and easy to enjoy plot.
It's easy to forget about the plight of these poor children abused by sex tourism in our busy lives and THE HACK reminded me of this problem. If you like John Grisom you will like this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2016
stories in this series reveal realistic investigative procedures and the characters are well developed. The stories are well written and readers can easily become drawn strongly into the story line. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2017
Exciting drama with many twists and turns, some sex, and a lot of terrible murders. I enjoyed most of it. The main characters were clearly defined, which kept me reading through the 'gross' to find out what happens next.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
FANTASTIC. I gave this book 5 stars but it deserved 10 stars it was so great. This book had a little bit of everything to hold your interest and to keep wanting more. I highly recommend this book. Read it now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2017
Omg! Couldn't put it down! The horrible things people can do amazes me. I love vigilantes! Those kids needed help in the worst way. We need people who will actually go and do it. Not me though! I'm wimpy! 😀📚📕
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2017
This story addresses the issue of sex slavery and the trafficking in children. It is not a subject that is easy to deal with, but the author has done a good job. My only complaint is the overuse of British colloquial slang, to the point where an unfamiliar reader has to decipher what is being said, at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Author is very skilled at his craft. Excellent character development while he keeps the action moving. Uses many of the characters to tell the story. Great plot. Quite exciting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2017
Love this book and hope to hear more from Doug and Kate. Doug was like a Dr. Jeckell and Mr. Hyde, he was good, but could be so so evil. The twists and turns just kept my interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse