Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on April 19, 2017
Cute set but I wish they were a little easier to get apart. My 5 year old always needs my help to do it. Painted very nicely, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2017
My,daughter loves these. She's lost a couple pieces so will be purchasing again, great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2016
Cutie Nesting Dolls are reasonably priced, introduction to Matryoshka Dolls for little children under the age of 7 years. These dolls are sturdy and are painted well enough to handle rough play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2017
The fitment of the pieces very tight. Had a hard time getting the pieces apart and back together. Ended up sanding the pieces so my daughter could actually play with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2017
Nicely made, my daughter loves them. And the paint does not come off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2017
A little difficult to open each nesting doll. Sanding is needed to smooth rims. Otherwise the price is unbeatable. Will be used by a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2016
My daughter loves it,, it was split when it arrived but I'll just glue it together.. I love that it is wooden, feels very original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2016
The dolls are hard to take apart and put back together. I sanded them down a little then they worked well. Other than that, they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2016
Okay, but does not close up really well and is a little hard to open the big one. Overall very cute and satisfied my daughter's want for one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2017
SO PRETTY AND I LOVE HOW THEY ARE STACKED INSIDE EACH OTHER!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here