Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on April 19, 2017
Cute set but I wish they were a little easier to get apart. My 5 year old always needs my help to do it. Painted very nicely, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2017
My,daughter loves these. She's lost a couple pieces so will be purchasing again, great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2016
Cutie Nesting Dolls are reasonably priced, introduction to Matryoshka Dolls for little children under the age of 7 years. These dolls are sturdy and are painted well enough to handle rough play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
The fitment of the pieces very tight. Had a hard time getting the pieces apart and back together. Ended up sanding the pieces so my daughter could actually play with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Nicely made, my daughter loves them. And the paint does not come off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
A little difficult to open each nesting doll. Sanding is needed to smooth rims. Otherwise the price is unbeatable. Will be used by a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2016
My daughter loves it,, it was split when it arrived but I'll just glue it together.. I love that it is wooden, feels very original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
The dolls are hard to take apart and put back together. I sanded them down a little then they worked well. Other than that, they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
Okay, but does not close up really well and is a little hard to open the big one. Overall very cute and satisfied my daughter's want for one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2016
Awful quality: made very careless and painted very poorly Just a Junk. Trashy looking ugly dalls.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here