Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Carrie Underwood All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon cbsaacflaunch cbsaacflaunch cbsaacflaunch  Echo Dot Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite The Evil Within 2 Shop now



on March 24, 2016
I really liked this vest at first but seeing as I have to store my ID card so high up its difficult to see with my full face helmet on. The whole reason I bought this vest was the ease of access for my ID card to get on base. I think if the pocket was lower or the zipper easier to handle so that I could get my ID out I would have rated it higher. Still a nice jacket and meets my needs for Air Force riding requirements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2016
I am 6'1 193Ibs. I ordered the large. It was baggy even over a jacket and the "adjustable velcro" was useless. I ended up sending it back because it was missing the back pad anyway.

I ended up buying an ICON mil spec vest. it was 2ish dollars more but it was perfect fit and functionality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2013
Great Fit,

I needed it so I can ride on a Military Installation and it fits over my uniform with no issues, Breathes very well, had access pockets in convenient locations and a window pocket. Along with other users, its a dulled down orange, not bright or fluorescent like you would think, but that's why I got it. ITs very visible, but not annoyingly bright and the reflected strips do the job. Great solid vest.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2014
I have worn this vest while riding for about six months now. I can't tell you how many times this vest has literally saved my life. People definitely notice me while riding. The vest is comfortable to wear and is very breathable. The outside velcro pockets are perfect for holding my cell phone while riding. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2015
Not happy with the high collar. The back armor really shouldn't be there. Overall the vest is a little cumbersome. I am going back to icon vest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2012
Vest came in great shape but was a little big on me. I was a little disappointed that I wasn't able to find an accurate sizing chart and think that the seller should have included a link or something. Aside from that I just wish that it came with at least a plastic back plate instead of the foam insert that came with it. All in all it was a good buy and I have already recommended it to a couple of other riders!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2017
Great high Visabilty, gets the job done at a low price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2016
I ordered a medium and it was a perfect fit. It is a quality jacket. It is well stitched and strong. The color is pretty much as depicted. It is a good color orange! Both my husband and I both wear these. It does make riding feel safer as we are seen better. We are happy with these jackets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2013
I like this product, it fits well, doesn't blow around too much. I like how it has the adjustable straps on the sides to get the perfect fit. The window is also very convenient because if you're military like me, then you know what a pain it is to pull out your ID at the gate to base. Overall It's a great product, and one of the cheapest ones for it's class, but I still wish it were a bit cheaper. I could also do without the padding in the back of the vest; it makes the vest a little stiff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2015
Piece of junk made in Pakistan, zipper wouldn't work-could not zip it up. A cheaply made item, something I would have expected to find at a dollar store for under $10 (with a zipper that worked). And I had to pay $7 to ship it back to seller... Bad experience all-round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here