Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 24, 2016
My son spends as much time as possible on this. He absolutely loves it. It fits him just about right, and is 4.5 years old. He might get another year or 2 out of it before he completely outgrows it. The trailer portion does not carry much weight. Its great for moving around leaves and sticks, but it will not hold a friend or sibling. It comes with second gear locked out. Once your child gets better at controlling it in first gear, it is a simple screw to remove to unleash a whole new level of fun for your little one. The amount of joy my son gets out of this is truly priceless.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
Cannot wait for my son to open this on Christmas day! Assembly was timely but super easy, stickers are not already on the parts so again it does take some time to get it all together. But it doesn't require so much time that you will hate the fact that you bought it. All together it is pretty huge in its size about the length of the average couch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
This is a sweet little ride for my youngster...I couldn't believe I got it for the price because it is $269 at wal-mart...and for another $24 bucks you can add a 2 year protection plan so for a few bucks over $200 you get the tractor and protection plan if you want it which the way I figure and the bad luck I've already had with ride on toys, isn't too bad of a deal...its brand new and nice...the next peg perform purchase I am going to make will be the speed charger unless Amazon or peg pergo would like to send me one to try so I can write another review like this one but since it is unlikely that will happen I guess I will just have to buy one but the little tractor is very nice for the price and the 12-volt battery is strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2017
Not a bad product...the kid rides it in the back yard, and it is holding up to a tough 5 yr. old. The decals are a waste of time. The grandparents are charged with placing them on the tractor, if you want them correctly placed. If the designers were really interested in sending a solid product, then incl. another battery that could be charged and waiting. We would have paid for another battery, but will not go to the trouble of ordering after the fact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
The trailer was missing pieces to attach the wheels, so its never been used. My son loves the tractor, even he's very rough with it and constantly knocks the "exhaust pipe" and bumper off, its held up pretty well. Would recommend ordering an extra battery....or a longer lasting one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Great value for the price - and being a toy. Assembly was easy and parts for as expected. Was a present for a child that LOVES tractors - almost lives on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2017
We bought this when my son turned two. It was a little big for him then. But when he was about 2.5 years old he started driving it every day & has driven it every day for a year and a half. This is an amazing tractor. The battery last a long time. It is powerful to drive across small piles of debris in the yard. If this tractor can withstand my ruff-n-tuff boy, it is a very well built toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2016
My son loved this tractor, especially when he put it in 2nd gear. He beat the living hell out of it and it ran and ran and ran. 3 years later we sold it because he was to big for it and we got half of what we paid for it. Pretty good return on investment!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Makes power wheels look like toys ...excellent quality great performance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
Love. Held up very nice for 2 years old and 7 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here