Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on April 26, 2017
Great purchase for any introductory golfer, I lose balls on a regular basis when I play 18 holes. These are cheap and easy to walk away from if you shank a shot. If you are a talented experienced golfer you may want to upgrade the ball you play with, but for the amateurs like myself, these will work just fine. They splash just as well as the pricey ones!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I had to return the balls. (1) they where more beat up then I anticipated (2) they were not even close to being all taylormade balls. Maybe 25-35 where taylormade balls. The two star is because they did provide an easy return
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2016
Great golf balls, I did not get a single ball that was damaged beyond usage. Majority of the balls where Rocketballs, Project A, Urethrane, RBZ 2, TP3/5 Red/Black, Aeroburner, about a dozen Lethal's, and a half dozen Tour Preferred
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
Better than I expected for 2nd hand golf balls, very good condition, Will recommend it to my friends for future purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Every single ball is perfectly fine in my book. Unless you are a super pro looking for brand new balls, this is the way to go. 100 balls, and every one is playable and not junk. Great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
Unbeatable. The balls were in great condition but not perfect which is fine with me since I usually lose 5-6 balls each round anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Not AAA/Good ball quality as advertised. B/C, range balls and damaged beyond course playable. Also did not receive full 100 quantity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2017
Practice balls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
Fantastic value, just as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Balls are in great shape
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here