BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 29, 2017
Most of these balls are sprinkled into the woods and ponds of nearby courses by now.
But I saved a buck or two every time that happened!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I had to return the balls. (1) they where more beat up then I anticipated (2) they were not even close to being all taylormade balls. Maybe 25-35 where taylormade balls. The two star is because they did provide an easy return
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2016
Great golf balls, I did not get a single ball that was damaged beyond usage. Majority of the balls where Rocketballs, Project A, Urethrane, RBZ 2, TP3/5 Red/Black, Aeroburner, about a dozen Lethal's, and a half dozen Tour Preferred
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
Better than I expected for 2nd hand golf balls, very good condition, Will recommend it to my friends for future purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Every single ball is perfectly fine in my book. Unless you are a super pro looking for brand new balls, this is the way to go. 100 balls, and every one is playable and not junk. Great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
Unbeatable. The balls were in great condition but not perfect which is fine with me since I usually lose 5-6 balls each round anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Not AAA/Good ball quality as advertised. B/C, range balls and damaged beyond course playable. Also did not receive full 100 quantity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2017
Practice balls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
Fantastic value, just as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Balls are in great shape
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here