Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc August Greene All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



My husband insisted that I order this glove when he got his new golf bag (also from Amazon) so I did. It arrived in two days and he said it fits very comfortably. He got the Large. The fabric is very soft and allows your hand to move freely. I am now ordering the Left handed mate for him. He would recommend this glove to anyone who plays golf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 9, 2014
Very nice glove. I like that it has some extra material on the thumb as well as the palm as these are always the parts of the glove that wear the most for me. I love the cadet sizing as I have fat stubby sausage fingers and the cadet is sized like a normal large but with shorter fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2013
Great job Amazon as always only reason giving it 4 stars and not 5 is the packaging wasnt absolute "mint" and giving it as a gift for the holidays. The package was in solid good condition but like I said it I bought in store in person I would made sure to buy one with a package that was perfect since it is for someone else as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2013
So far this glove it holding up better than others I have purchased. It seems more substantial probably because the leather is situated on the most important parts of the glove and not the entire glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2013
I have large hands and not all gloves fit me well. The style and quality of this glove is spot on and I definitely recommend it if you're in the market for a new glove. Callaway always makes great products and this is another perfect example. Buy it online and save money over those pricey retail stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 21, 2014
Comfortable and keeps the club from slipping, but after 2 rounds the seams are starting to split on my first two fingers. So whatever I saved on the original cost is now lost as I have to buy a replacement already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 19, 2013
Callaway has always been the best golf glove I have ever purchased in my 60 yrs of golf Get one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2016
great gift for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2013
This Callaway golf glove is typical for the quality and design of Callaway products. It fits true to size. It provides great grip of the golf club. It recovers well from use after a round of golf and can withstand recovery after rainy or wet conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2014
Excellent glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here