Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Size: Regular Medium|Hand Orientation: Worn on Right Hand|Change
Price:$18.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 65 reviews
on November 21, 2013
My husband insisted that I order this glove when he got his new golf bag (also from Amazon) so I did. It arrived in two days and he said it fits very comfortably. He got the Large. The fabric is very soft and allows your hand to move freely. I am now ordering the Left handed mate for him. He would recommend this glove to anyone who plays golf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Great job Amazon as always only reason giving it 4 stars and not 5 is the packaging wasnt absolute "mint" and giving it as a gift for the holidays. The package was in solid good condition but like I said it I bought in store in person I would made sure to buy one with a package that was perfect since it is for someone else as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Very nice glove. I like that it has some extra material on the thumb as well as the palm as these are always the parts of the glove that wear the most for me. I love the cadet sizing as I have fat stubby sausage fingers and the cadet is sized like a normal large but with shorter fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I have large hands and not all gloves fit me well. The style and quality of this glove is spot on and I definitely recommend it if you're in the market for a new glove. Callaway always makes great products and this is another perfect example. Buy it online and save money over those pricey retail stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Comfortable and keeps the club from slipping, but after 2 rounds the seams are starting to split on my first two fingers. So whatever I saved on the original cost is now lost as I have to buy a replacement already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
Fits well but gave way very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
This is an excellent glove. It lasts as long as any that I have used and fits very well. I wear a medium on my left hand. Sadly, it does not improve my game, but neither had any other golf-related merchandise. I still love to play at the game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Used one glove twice & on the palm the material pulled away at the seam by the thumb. Hope the others I bought wear better. Expected this brand to wear better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
I like them nice feel to the glove, and lasts plenty long, good gloves will purchase again. well worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2016
great gift for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here