Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14

on October 21, 2015
This thing is huge. I love it. I walk and use public transportation to go to work and this is perfect for those rainy days. the quality is very good for the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2015
A bit heavy, but very sturdy and HUGE!! Perfect for the rainy Seattle area.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2015
It is a decent umbrella. Well made and does the job. I keep it on my golf bag and haven't used it much, but I'm happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2014
Great umbrella. Covers cart and person. Pretty neat how it pops open with the push of a button. Heavy duty and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2015
Nice. And large umbrella. The envy of people caught in the rain with a small umbrella. Happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2015
Great size and durability. Enjoying it and would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2014
Heavy duty, well made unmbrella.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2015
It was a great gift to my son, he loved it. Nice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2015
Pretty sturdy umbrella, haven't used it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2015
Durable umbrella. Love the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here