Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on July 28, 2013
I absolutely love this driver! It is as advertised, I gained 15-25 yards over my TM Burner(2009 model). I'm crushing it long and straight. I highly recommend this driver.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
Great Stick. Last year I used the 9 degree rocketballz driver and swapped it out this spring for this one. Got it the day it released. Set it to its lowest loft setting and have been beating it to death. Really nothing not to like about this one. I even hit it good off the deck in a couple of scambles I played in.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
I ordered RBZ Stage 2 adjustable driver as shown above in the photo and by the product information, but instead got the bound version of the driver. I did get in contact with the seller and even sent them a photo of the driver with the UPC number. The response that I got from RED'S GEAR was "with the photo that you provided and the UPC number, you received the driver that you ordered." Any golfer would know a adjustable from a bound driver easily. I have filed claim with Amazon on this matter and will update my review when it comes in. I recommend going through the Taylormade website instead, its the same price but you pay about $20 in shipping, or make sure you get another seller besides RED'S GEAR. IT IS FALSLY ADVERTISED GOING THROUGH RED'S GEAR!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
The product was delivered as advertised. It appeared to be new and in good shape, but about two months into the season, I hit a ball off the fairway and the club head snapped right off. I don't think it's the fault of the seller but more so the manufacturer, which is Taylormade. I will be submitting a complaint with Taylormade imminently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Came Faster than I thought it would. Arrived as described. When you hit the sweet spot it explodes off the club. Had to tweak it to a 10 degree loft. No problem. It is true what they say about this driver. I can now keep up with the other guys. I used to be 10 yds. behind them now it seems that many times I am 10 yds. ahead. Try it you will like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
how did I survive all these years without this club? so easy to hit. on the range I tried to mis-hit a ball by overswinging and couldn't do it. the ball just keeps going farther! nice headcover too. if bobby jones had this club he would have been a pretty good golfer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
This club really works for me. At 68 I can still hit the driver well - 245 yds avg. This is the first driver I have used that was designed for senior use - shaft. I am hitting the ball as far if not farther and straight. Love this driver.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
This driver definitely gives you more distance when you hit the ball on the screws. There was definitely an adjustment period for me though; the club length is longer than my last, and took some getting used to. Be sure you're good with the club length and this one will be a good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I currently have a RBZ. Was very impressed by results of a friend that is hitting a Stage 2. I tried it and it felt good so I ordered one. You needed to include a professional in the package. I'll stick with the original RBZ and make someone a hell of a deal on the Stage 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I can not rate the product because I was not sent this club that I paid for. I was sent the stage 1. I also bought it as a Christmas gift so I bought it a few weeks before. When my husband opened it for his Christmas he knew right away it wasn't the right one. I sent it back in the original packaging and they told me I could not get an exchange or full refund because I did not turn it back right away and they said it was used when it was not!!! This company is horribly ran and does not understand customer service at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here