BCA Month Salon Beauty Ali: A Life Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Kidz Bop PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno


on July 28, 2013
I absolutely love this driver! It is as advertised, I gained 15-25 yards over my TM Burner(2009 model). I'm crushing it long and straight. I highly recommend this driver.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Loved it from the first swing. The sound it made when I unwrapped it and hit the first drive was almost as phonomenal as the drive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
I gained about 30 yards on my drives and even on off center hits I am getting it out there. I am hitting piching wedge into greens that I was hitting 8 iron which has brought my scores down 4-5 strokes per round.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
was everything that I expected, came with headcover and tool.can't wait to try it , live in western New York , it's a little cold here right know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
This Driver was far superior To my Ping g15 (which surprised me big time) I gained about 30 to 40 more yards a drive with this club, also I have had some problems with a slice, and since this is adjustable and comes with the tool, I changed it to more of a draw, and now am hitting my drives straighter than ever! For the price, I would recommend this to anyone who is having troubles slicing or hooking their shots, and want more distance off the tee!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
I tried this club out from a friend and then just had to buy it for myself. This club is somehow hitting best drives I've ever hit ever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
Sounds great and very solid off the face. Despite critisism the paintwork actually does help with alignment. A no brainer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
after ordering the Taylormade Burner Superfast with great results and seen this Driver come out
I wanted to upgrade to even more performance! my friends that tried this club were amazed
at driving results and also Ordered same driver from Amazon which delivered this product
promptly and then I ordered the Rocketballz Stage 2 Fairway 3 wood just as great! from Amazon
next will be the Rocketballz Irons from Amazon.
Thanks again for the great service Amazon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here