Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Kidz Bop All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on July 1, 2013
Very pleased with this cart. Read lots of reviews on the CaddyTek vs others and agree this one lives up to its rep and descriptions at a more reasonable price. Pushes/pulls well, bag is held securely, plenty of storage, even without attaching the mesh bag. Assembled easily, opened a little stiffly at first but now easier after several uses.
Took off one star for these two issues: 1) Compartment on handle holds extra balls/tees, keys, pencils just fine, but items inside were noisy without a felt/cloth liner on the bottom like some other brands have. Problem solved by going to a craft store and getting a 5"x8.5" piece of felt with adhesive backing, making a template of the compartment bottom, and cutting the felt to fit.
2) convex shape of the compartment cover, with the raised logo, sometimes makes keeping the scorecard difficult.

Other than these two minor disappointments, I'm very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2013
I like the cart, but it doesn't feel like it pushes as smoothly as some others I've used.

I will say it was pretty easy to put together, though the directions are very poorly written. I got the wheels on easily, but then had to have a friend help me figure out the umbrella holder.

Also, when I first put it together, I was having a hard time getting the cart to stay upright without slumping down on itself. To counter this, you just have to pull up extra hard on the handle... putting your foot over the front wheels while pulling up on the handle helped, too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2014
Bought it for my husband for his birthday.
He LOVES it. He golfs about 4-5 times a week and uses it each time.
He enjoys walking the course but his bag was starting to hurt his back so having this cart allows him to walk without the pain so he can still get some exercise. Great storage compartments!
Only complaint would be the cup-holder isn't really that great. Detaches so you don't really have to use it or keep it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2014
Bought this for my son after I bought one just like it 6 months back. It is solid, light, very easy to use (one button to fold) and very well constructed. Can say enough positives on this one. I golf with a large group of guys who all use carts, so it is easy for me to compare and none of them are as nice as this one and most are more expensive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2013
The four wheel cart. I love the cart because it is light in weight, folds easy, pushes easy, compact in size and has the right pockets and umbrella holder. I had another cart that was a 3 wheeler and it was bulky and hard to store. It more than I expected. The shipping was great cause I never expected to get it so soon. thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 14, 2014
I bought this cart for my daughter to use on the golf team since her clubs were too heavy for her to lug around the course. After the first season we can't be happier. It folds up nice and compact and the four wheels give it better stability than the 3 wheel models. As much storage as any other I've seen. Rolls nice and smooth and looks good to boot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2013
Awesome Caddy, especially compare to my old two wheeled caddy which I had to struggle with to keep the golf bag balanced and strapped in. Easy to use and put away. Plenty of the room to carry extra items. Easily fits in any vehicle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2014
Was looking for a golf cart for a while and decided on the 4-wheel version. This cart is wonderful! Not too tough to put together (although my man did it for me!); Very easy to collapse and expand; Fits into my car just fine; It maneuvers easily. Bought one for my niece also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2014
Looks very nice even after a year+ of usage on the course. Very sturdy. The only small negative for me is the umbrella holder. It's a little flimsy when you have a big golf umbrella locked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2014
Easy folding and unfolding, but my cart has a front wheel alignment problem that can't seem to be fixed by the procedure recommended by the vender. It keeps wanting to move to right which makes it difficult to maneuver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here