Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Wonderstruck PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 20, 2017
Bought for my three-year-old grandson it's really hard for the little guys to drive with one hand and hold the lever that keeps the bucket up with the other hand he gets really frustrated with it. We put a bungee cord on the bucket to hold it up when he drives so he doesn't dump his load out before it gets to where he's going and then showed him how to take it off so he could work it .The instructions for putting it together were a joke absolutely awful. We had leftover screws and have no idea where they go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2017
My 2 yr old loves it. The assembly instructions were insane and only remotely helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
He loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
This is great, but really wish it had reverse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2017
Worked great, needs better directions..
Thank goodness for the stickers is all I have to say...but overall it's cute and works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Perfect size for my 2 year old! He loves it! Just wish the bucket had a little more articulation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
Love this! Can't wait for my little boy to see it on his birthday!! Takes a long time to put together and limited directions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2016
Bought it for a gift on 2 y. birthday. My grandson is happy! It's his dream to be a farmer. Drives every day. I particularly like that he drives on grass and lawn, I am sure that the boy won't go to the street. Safety is +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2017
THE ABOSLUTE WORST DIRECTIONS EVER. The battery is hidden under the hood and every time you want to charge it, you have to unscrew the cover to get to the battery - MAKES NO SENSE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2017
My 2 year old LOVES this tractor!
It is pretty much the only thing he cares to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here