Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 19, 2017
The product is as shown in the pictures. My five year old likes it. It is not designed to go over paved roads or concrete sidewalks because the plastic tires won't hold up long. Assembly of the tractor was easy.

The trailer as others have stated is very poor quality. The instructions are not very clear. I messed up the axle road while trying to put it together. Customer service came through though and shipped us a spare set of parts within a week. They were helpful on the phone as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
It is so hard to find a pedal tractor! This one is perfect. It is very detailed and excellent quality for the money. It is really made to look like the real thing and was easy to assemble. Our 3 year old has plenty of room to grow with this one and was very impressed with the "cup holder".
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
This is nice was a good price At the time however grandson doesn't even want to be bothered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
We got this for our 3 year old son. He loves it. The trailer is very light and doesn't back up very nicely with the tractor. The tires skid sometimes even on flat pavement. I researched many tractors and I chose this one for the lower price and the International label. Happy with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
I did all my Christmas shopping on Amazon this year. I knew my 3yr old son was going to be super excited when he seen a kindle fire, and big ride on tractor! I was right... until I had to tell him the kindle fire won't even turn on, and the trailer that hooks to the tractor is missing the axle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
My grandson really liked the tractor and is enjoying it... BUT, our 6 month old beagles loved it also they chewed on the petal and both back finders. It still works and we are so sad that this happened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
I purchased this item for my three year olds birthday and it came with missing parts. There was no seat! I contacted both amazon and peg perego and I had the option to return the entire tractor and reorder it for a higher price and miss my sons birthday or buy a new seat from peg perego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Well constructed and and fairly easy to put together, but it required more assembly than I thought it would (lots of parts). I bought it for my 2 year old grandson (who is on the tall side), but he can't quite reach the pedals...yet! He still enjoys playing with it and I'm sure will be pedaling it soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
The tractor is ok but the trailer is not very good quality. The tires do not want to stay on. I would recommend the tractor but not the trailer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
I am really aggravated. I bought this for my sons birthday and we were trying to build it and have it ready for his tractor party but can't because no hardware was included or screw or wheel caps. Now we have nothing to give him for his birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here