Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 18, 2016
Absolutely love it. It took a moment to put it together and there were moments that second person is needed to help. My 3 year old son absolutely loves it and occupies his time when outdoors. It's important to remember this is a plastic toy in the end, so any heavy objects can damage the front loader. We use it for sand, sticks, dirt, leaves, water ect. (no bricks or big rocks). Also have to be careful when pushing the tractor, the handle at the back is not designed to push the tractor when a child sits on it. The handle will bend and come off. At first my son wanted me to push him around, but after handled came off I stopped and told him to use pedals ;-)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2017
First one came in missing a piece and super easy to get replaced. Son loves to ride and play on this everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
My 3 year old son loves this tractor! He got it for Christmas and he rides it all around our development on the sidewalks. It would be nicer if the tires were rubber instead of plastic, or something able to grip a little better. The scooper doesn't seem sturdy enough for heavy scooping, but I'm sure he'll love scooping piles of leaves, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Enthusiast: Cookingon April 22, 2015
Grandson birthday present, big hit with him. He is 3 and can peddle the tractor easily. Easy to assemble, although the directions on how to adjust the chain tightness are a bit confusing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
My grandson LOVES the John Deere store. He even snuck a catalog home to dream over. We had to get this for him, with the little trailer. He loves it. His dad said it was a little difficult to put together---and he is a mechanical guy. He said it was well built and durable. I hope it gets used up in the next few years!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
I am satisfied with the end results. The only reason I gave this product a 4-star rating versus a 5-star rating is because the assembly was very time consuming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
Wish you could actually ride and scoop at the same time, but only big piles of leaves work for that. 3 year old is still loving it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
Overall a really fun toy. My two year old son loves it! However for the price I would have expected some lights, sounds, horn...something... especially since it's not motorized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
the front end loader is really cute and my grandsons love it would have given it a better review if the assembly was not so difficult. very hard to put together and if you are not mechanically inclined, do not buy the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
This was everything it was advertised to be and better! GREAT gift for a three year old! Not too difficult to put together and has kept him busy for hours. They took it home with them to Nebraska in back of van. Now he is shoveling snow. Best gift yet! Really great product and durable. Love it Love it Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse