Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 6, 2017
Aside from not having wheels, a great bag with good quality. Easy to carry as a "back bag" like a backpack. 2 flights and not even a scuff. My friends bag is not faring as well and it cost double!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
This is a surprisingly good bag for the $35 I paid for it.

The material is tough and durable, the handle straps seem strong and make carrying the bag easy.

The zippers look like they'll hold up and they have opposed lock rings, so you can put a luggage lock on it.

It fit my golf bag and clubs perfectly.

I have used this once already and checked my golf clubs at the airport. It was a small airline so I saw the people toss/throw this bag, with my clubs in it, onto the conveyor line. I checked my clubs at home, everything looked fine, and I was happy. It doesn't offer that much protection for your clubs, but as long as you have head covers on your driver, woods, and putter you'll be fine.

I'll probably use this once or twice per year, so for that use, I think this is perfect. But if you are a frequent traveler who brings their clubs, you might want to invest in something a little more robust - maybe on of the hard cases with wheels (super convenient).

I'll update this review as I use this bag more to report on how it holds up.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
Great bag for the price! Because there aren't wheels you'll likely want to get an airport travel cart to help you. The straps are sturdy enough that you can carry it if you want, but it's exhausting. Then again, it's less expensive because it doesn't have wheels. If you're not travelling with your golf clubs often, it's a good choice. If you DO travel often with your golf clubs, I'd recommend a model with wheels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2017
Excellent quality for such an inexpensive golf bag holder. It has now travelled by air from the US to the UK. My golf bag and clubs were well protected and the travel cover looks as good as new.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
This bag is awesome. I carried a ping hoofer bag to Scottsdale, and this bag came out of baggage claim pristine. For the price, this is the best value golf bag you could possibly get. While it doesn't have rollers, its easy to sling over your shoulder, and there is not a large amount of time you will carry it around anyway because you would have to check it regardless. I could see that people that might give this bag poor reviews are probably putting a really heavy pro style bag, or a bag with tons of club in it causing extreme wear and tear. If you load only what you need for your vacation, I have no doubt this bag will last for a long long time. Kudos to Izzo for a great product.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Worked great for a single trip, no tears or damage to the bag. Was very tight fit to get my driver in, but it is thick. Perfect for the price. If using frequently, would recommend paying more for wheels. But this worked great for me since I'm disabled and can't carry it anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2016
Full enough, lite enough and it looks that it will handle some rough roads.
Its packed with my golf bag, golf clubs, shoes and everything I will need for a few months in Florida.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
Did a great job protecting my golf clubs when shipped across the US. Surprisingly more padded and durable than I expected for such a great price. Nice travel bag, I recommend getting a Bag Backbone (also available on Amazon) for extra, extra protection for clubs, but isn't nessesarily needed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
Good bag. Would be better if it had a spilder strap and/or wheels
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
The pricing of this golf bag was perfect.
Since most golf bags take a beating there is not use in purchase one that is expensive although you would never know the difference in looking at this one.
I am certain it will last a long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here