Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on December 13, 2017
hey, for the price, a great travel bag. My wife got a bulkier one with better protection and wheels and mine is more convenient, granted, no wheels...but my golf bag/clubs are light and I walk the course with them all the time, so this was not a big deal for me. In addition, once you get to your destination, you just fold this travel bag and store it away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2015
This is a surprisingly good bag for the $35 I paid for it.

The material is tough and durable, the handle straps seem strong and make carrying the bag easy.

The zippers look like they'll hold up and they have opposed lock rings, so you can put a luggage lock on it.

It fit my golf bag and clubs perfectly.

I have used this once already and checked my golf clubs at the airport. It was a small airline so I saw the people toss/throw this bag, with my clubs in it, onto the conveyor line. I checked my clubs at home, everything looked fine, and I was happy. It doesn't offer that much protection for your clubs, but as long as you have head covers on your driver, woods, and putter you'll be fine.

I'll probably use this once or twice per year, so for that use, I think this is perfect. But if you are a frequent traveler who brings their clubs, you might want to invest in something a little more robust - maybe on of the hard cases with wheels (super convenient).

I'll update this review as I use this bag more to report on how it holds up.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2017
Great bag for the price! Because there aren't wheels you'll likely want to get an airport travel cart to help you. The straps are sturdy enough that you can carry it if you want, but it's exhausting. Then again, it's less expensive because it doesn't have wheels. If you're not travelling with your golf clubs often, it's a good choice. If you DO travel often with your golf clubs, I'd recommend a model with wheels.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2017
This is great! I personally wouldn't use it on an airline - but other reviewers did & thought it was great. I'll defer to them. I'm really finicky about my clubs.

I play all over & have a hatch back car so people w/nefarious purposes could see it. This is great - and makes it Way easier to get the clubs in & out at the bag drop.
Perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2017
The pricing of this golf bag was perfect.
Since most golf bags take a beating there is not use in purchase one that is expensive although you would never know the difference in looking at this one.
I am certain it will last a long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2018
I was nervous about trusting my clubs in a soft carrier, but 4 trips later I've had zero damage. Durable also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2015
This bag is awesome. I carried a ping hoofer bag to Scottsdale, and this bag came out of baggage claim pristine. For the price, this is the best value golf bag you could possibly get. While it doesn't have rollers, its easy to sling over your shoulder, and there is not a large amount of time you will carry it around anyway because you would have to check it regardless. I could see that people that might give this bag poor reviews are probably putting a really heavy pro style bag, or a bag with tons of club in it causing extreme wear and tear. If you load only what you need for your vacation, I have no doubt this bag will last for a long long time. Kudos to Izzo for a great product.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2016
Full enough, lite enough and it looks that it will handle some rough roads.
Its packed with my golf bag, golf clubs, shoes and everything I will need for a few months in Florida.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
Good bag. Would be better if it had a spilder strap and/or wheels
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2017
Ripped on the first trip. It did protect my clubs during they first trip but I'm very worried about my return trip home. Not sure I'd trust using it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here