Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Carrie Underwood All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 22, 2012
These are the 3rd pairs of Noble Mount sleep pants I have bought. The grey pairs have smaller and tighter waist than the blue pairs. I thought they would have the same fit; they don't, to my disappointment. The blue lounge pants have more comfortable fit around the waist.

When I needed to replace the old pajamas, I bought the grey pairs expecting to get the same quality and fit as the blue pairs. As I needed the pajamas badly, to replace the older ones, I had to unstitch the part where I had to cut the elastic band (on the front) to give more slack, and then re-stitch (some work). It worked very well and the fit is better now.

The blue pajamas that I bought earlier were great; very comfortable fit on the waist, light feel on the body, and fine texture. I purchased these for my husband who is bed-ridden. These lounge pants are comfortable to wear and easy to wash. The grey pairs, on the other hand, can be made more comfortable by loosening the waistline; after all the strings are there to tighten them if they need to be tightened.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2012
5 star rating ~ This pack of two-pair lounge pants is a double bargain in the sense they're extremely comfy, not too tight, not too loose, not too short or too long, nice fit, but also at a very affordable price tag for two pairs of lounge pants that wash nicely 'and do not shrink.' I would definitely buy from this seller again. Excellent customer service! No need to call customer service. My package arrived nicely packed, on time and in good condition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend in January 2013. He lost the first pair (somehow... in a one bedroom condo...???) and the second pair just officially died today, so they lasted almost 1 year. He wore the pair he didn't lose 4-6 nights a week. We are the kind of people who get home and immediately strip down and search for the most comfortable things we own :) These are pretty thin but he said they were comfortable and as I said, he wore them often. they didn't shrink in the wash at all and were true to size. Bf is about 6' 195; size M fit perfectly. Even though they are thin and didn't last as long as I would have liked, I give them four stars because you just can't beat this price for what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2012
I purchased these pajama pants for my husband, brother, and brother-in-law for Christmas, as I get them PJs every year and they love them! They are comfortable, light weight, and nice to sleep in as they don't make my husband too hot, like flannel PJ bottoms tend to do. They are made of nice quality cotton that is soft and silky, much like medical scrubs. Add a pair of long johns underneath on a cold morning, or wear alone on a warm night. These bottoms are very versatile. Thanks for a nice product at a great price!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2013
These are a good pair of comfortable quality night pants at a reasonable price.
I would recommend them for their comfort fit and quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2012
perfect cotton/polyester combination for light summer lounge/sleep pants; kind of parachute material, like cargo shorts I had years ago. I love them, ordered more, just in case the price went up later (don't raise the price, please). They wash perfectly, but let them air dry, no dryer, which doesn't take long.
My only complaint, only 2 patterns; I am not really a plaid person, love the checks, but hope they introduce more patterns/colors, stripes, etc. thanks for a great product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2012
Bought these as one of several xmas gifts. The colors and prints were very nice and the recipient really liked them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2011
My son loves these pants. He says they are the perfect thickness to sleep in and very warm for the winter, going to buy him more today!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2014
They fit well everywhere except around the waist. A little too tight and a somewhat scratchy waistband. The quality of the cotton is bot great. Can only hope that it will soften with a couple of washings without any serious shrinkage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2013
These lounge pants are well-made, good quality material, nice fit. Good price for what I got and I expect to get good use out of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here