Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 47 reviews
on August 6, 2013
I really liked this bracelet when I first saw it and thought the price was really good. After researching other websites for the same bracelets I realized how good this price really was.
The bracelet arrived very quickly and in a bubble wrapped manilla envelope. The first thing I noticed was that the color was not as "bright" as the picture shows in the photo example. I dd try it on and found that it was well made and sturdy. The only problem was that several of the beads were missing color, chipped and two were broken.
I returned the bracelet (which was easy as far as printing a return label etc.) and won't bother with ordering another one.
This is the first time I've been disappointed in a product I've ordered from Amamzon.com
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
These are pretty big (the bracelet circumference) I mean. No stretch in the string. I'm tall, and haven't been called thin in a few years and it's big on me. If you were like 5'5" it might fall off of your wrist. I usually weaer a few things at a time, and put this one up my arm the most, so it's fine. It's very cute. I like it mucho, but for most women it will be too big. Nice that is does have 27 beads, for counting chanting. That's cool, but adds to the size. I would have given it a solid 4 or 4.5, but the size will be a problem for most ladies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
this unique bracelet has a negative vibration, not negative as in evil, negative as in positive/negative flow. I put it on my right ankle and it helps balance my energy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
I am so disappointed, this bracelet is so beautiful but it is so small I can't even get it over my hand. I am average size not really big so I have to return this. It said one size fits all but unless you are a child that is not true. It doesn't stretch or expand so to put it over my hand it would break. You need to take off the one size fits all and put very small, Perhaps you need to sell sizes. Too bad this is really pretty.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
I like this bracelet well enough, but you should be forewarned that the blacking rubs and washes off easily and unevenly. It might have been better to purchase a bone-colored bone bracelet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Very nice craftsmanship. To those who said it is too small, try pull on the end beads and then pushing down and pulling on the thick part of the thread. Will release and be able to change size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Won't open. Sending it back. I have others like this and they open rather easily and stay closed when pulled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2014
The bracelet is attractive and as described. I love the way it looks. However, my skin is sensitive and it's a bit scratchy around some of the pieces of stone and metal. I can wear it for an evening but not all day. I love the colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
bought as gift, they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
Very nice, and the price was right. I wear these as a bracelet, and love them. Only complaint is that it is a bit small for larger hands or arms, but my wife loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse