BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 1, 2016
Great cart at a great price. As advertised, this lightweight cart does all you need when walking 18 holes. I am a 60 yr. old female who instantly liked how easy it was to unfold, load my bag, and walk the course. Whether you push or pull, it moves with such ease. I first tried 9 holes thinking I would be too tired to play the back nine even though the course was dry and well manicured. I was pleasantly surprised how easily it moved. All the extra features allowed me to carry water, secure my cell phone, access tees and extra balls. At the end of my round, the cart easily folded and was loaded into my truck with ease. I played 18 holes yesterday and the ground was pretty moist on some holes. NO problems at all. At times, I felt like I was pushing a jogging stroller. The time it took to play 9 holes, then 18 were almost exact as when using a motorized cart with two passengers. I am so happy that after extensive research, I chose the BEST cart for my money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
The cart is light, easy to fold up. Love the umbrella holder as well as the storage holder. Easy to push. My golf bag is secure on the cart without any shifting. Rolls smoothly.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
I am very pleased with the Bag Boy C3 Push Golf Cart. It is light weight, and the compartment for phone, keys golf balls, etc, is wonderful..
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
More than I expected...Rolls easier than Sun Mountain & Clic-Gear.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
My wife and I each bought one of these. We have had them for a full golf season now, and we love them. When the weather is not too hot or we would be walking too long a course, we get more exercise, we play just as fast as with a motorized cart, and we enjoy our round more. Over the season, we saved more money on cart fees than these cost, so, what is there not to love? Finally, I love how small the get when folded up. In y wife's SUV we can fit the two bags and both carts easily. In my compact car, my bag and cart fit easily in the trunk. I also had one occasion to call customer support when I lost a small part, and they were very helpful and replaced it for free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
I looked at a lot of carts before buying one. My friend got a nice push cart for Christmas with a swivel front tire and a lot of storage, so I wanted something similar. This cart may not have a swiveling front tire, but that's about all it lacks! Easy assembly! I didn't even look at the instructions until it was completely together just to make sure I had everything correct. Just took her out for the first time today and it worked beautifully! The only hesitation I had towards this cart was the thoughts that the cup holder would be covered up by the clubs being so close, but it's perfectly designed. I love everything about this cart. Well built, folds up nicely with a carrying handle for easy movement. Quality product, Bag Boy! Keep pumping out beauty's like this and you'll go far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
My daughter fought using a push cart for a number of years, but some back stress made 36 hole rounds start to get tiring when in competition. The Bag Boy C3 Push Cart is easy to assemble, has a wide wheel base for easier pushing a great cup holder and bag for items on the course. Smooth push and easy turn. Folds down to a compact size similar to a small roller suitcase. Super happy with this product and price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
I love this cart.. It has lots of storage and its easy to push/pull. It holds my Iphone 7 plus no problem so I can use my golf gps app while golfing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
Excellent cart. Folds up quickly and easily into small footprint.
I store it in the trunk of the car with plenty of room for clubs,etc.
Well built and designed. High quality cart. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
Cart is very sturdy but light and folds into a very small form. Side wheels can be removed with ease for even smaller storage in my tiny trunk.
Straps are strong with D loops and very easy on/off. Best arrangement I haves seen.
Very large wheels make travel easy over any surface and the hand break engages a set of pin on the right wheel. Ball holders are in a cover component and cup holder is right on top.
Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here