Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on October 27, 2014
I played 27 holes last week. I roughly started playing with these balls by the 13th and I kid you not I was getting an extra 10-20 yards (pushing 30 or more a few times when I hit it close to perfect) on my drive compared to the Supersofts I was playing with beforehand. The visibility is fantastic, the only way you'll lose one is if you shank way out in the deep stuff or if you hit a water hazard. Fast roll on the green which I enjoyed, I just seemed to hit more putts with these also. If nothing else, you'll love to use them for driving, but I finished out all of my remaining holes with only these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Great balls, great response, great roll out after landing. Had to re-learn my putting a bit because they were more lively off the putter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
When I golf, I get the grand experience of playing the whole course... especially the roughs and sometime OB...LoL These balls have made it much easier to spend less time exploring the exotic corners and high vegetation areas of courses and are much easier to track during the flight path; even if it is a 90 degree slice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
The brightness of this ball is great and length is nice . I m not a big hitter, 200 yard ave drive. but with this ball I added more yards and straighter shots. I can see my ball clearly in the fairway. No more recycles balls for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
I got tired of always having to identify who's ball was who's when they were all white. Orange stands out and you still get a quality golf ball that has the same distance and feel you would expect from a distance ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
I love them, no complaints here. I don't feel like putting money up for prov1s. to me these are the next best thing. AND its super easy to find your ball. especially in the brush ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
I'm a fairly new golfer and was hoping for a little more distance but I really just don't see it. Otherwise a reasonably priced ball and easily identified by the bright orange color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
The color of these balls made it easier to find them in the fall leaves. I couldn't tell any difference in the travel distance of the ball but that's my game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Love the balls,can see in flight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Being a newer golfer I kept losing the white balls, I found these. The orange is easier to find, still try to figure out if they help my game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here