Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on October 24, 2017
I purchased this for my boss's little boy who is 3. He really likes it and fills it up with all sorts of stuff. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2017
LOVED SEEING IT PULLED ON THE BACK OF THE TRACTOR HOLDS THEIR STUFFED ANIMALS AND EVEN THE DOG LOVES RIDING AROUND IN IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2017
Great product at a great price and fast shipping too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2018
Son loves pulling it behind his tractor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2017
My nephew loved it! Great addition to his tractor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2017
grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
this is easy to put together and fits perfect on the John Deere tractor it is a must have and my grandson loves it. He puts his other garden tools in it and pretends to be a farmer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2017
My husband ended up drilling a hole in my sons trike to connect this to it. It doesn't fit the John Deere Trike and rides a little low, but my son still loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2017
It's great overall! The wheels don't seem to stay together, but it still functions just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2015
Got this for my sons John deer tractor, it was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here